Ad 30s Skip Ad in 5s -Skip Ad-
Visit advertiser site
  • Sunscreen Reality In India | Best or Worst Review | #JagoGrahakJago | JSuper Kaur

    Sunscreen Reality In India | Best or Worst Review | #JagoGrahakJago | JSuper Kaur

    Product Links :

    1. Lotus Herbals Safe Sun UV Screen Matte Gel
    https://amzn.to/2WujOl9

    2. Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3-In-1 Matte Look Daily Sunblock SPF-40
    https://amzn.to/2KwBpSr

    3. POND'S Sun Protect Non-Oily Sunscreen SPF 30,
    https://amzn.to/2XuavOH

    4. Lakme Sun Expert SPF 50 PA Fairness UV Sunscreen Lotion
    https://amzn.to/2XuaBWB

    5. Lakme Sun Expert SPF 24 PA Fairness UV Sunscreen Lotion
    https://amzn.to/319xfFP

    6. Everyuth Naturals Advanced Golden Glow Peel-off Mask with 24K Gold
    https://amzn.to/31aehio

    By JSuper kaur| 7964 views

  • Hair Oil in Indian Market - Best & Worst | #JagoGrahakJago | JSuper Kaur

    Hair Oil in Indian Market - Best & Worst | #JagoGrahakJago | JSuper Kaur

    Product Review Link :

    1. Merit Vco Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B07DCTQ12V/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B07DCTQ12V&linkId=2c49e21504ad7390afe0fd15995e060e

    2. Patanjali Coconut Oil, 200ml

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B06ZYJK5V4/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B06ZYJK5V4&linkId=bdc0cf770c52e3485b2f32c163c509cf

    3. Sri Sri Tattva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B01LY16YHY/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B01LY16YHY&linkId=a95b0e1b8aa9bf035c6a00785fdbd3e2

    4. Dabur Anmol Gold Pure Coconut Oil

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B00L3APHFY/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B00L3APHFY&linkId=af22752c6e93aebcd455ebef51fed98d

    5. Biotique Bio Bhringraj Fresh Growth Therapeutic Oil

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B00U8TQIY0/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B00U8TQIY0&linkId=310a7788854dac560fe0ccd6e272a0e0

    6. Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil,

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B07DD2RZS4/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B07DD2RZS4&linkId=738423fae672c943c76a2f115219663b

    By JSuper kaur| 20677 views

  • Ayurvedic  Hair Oils in Indian Market #jagograhakjago | JSuper Kaur

    Ayurvedic Hair Oils in Indian Market #jagograhakjago | JSuper Kaur

    Best Ayurvedic Hair Oil in Market for Hair Growth


    Product Link :
    1. Kesh King : https://www.amazon.in/stores/page/47C80DAE-AD64-415C-BA5F-C36C04A32599?channel=review



    2. Indulekha :https://amzn.to/34MZjQM
    3. Lever Ayush Bhringaraj Hair Oil : https://amzn.to/33MgNLR
    4. Patanjali Kesh Kanti : https://amzn.to/2qoakcu
    ***********************************************************************

    Camera Used : https://amzn.to/318ppMI
    Vlog Camera : https://amzn.to/2QLo5e3
    Shooting Lights : https://amzn.to/2ETZ5fL
    Ring Light : https://amzn.to/31ldcVc
    Tripod Used : https://amzn.to/2WMVA4W
    My Fav Lipstick Colour : https://amzn.to/2WQz7E4
    : https://amzn.to/2WHV9sR
    : https://amzn.to/2QNDzOF
    : https://amzn.to/2Kr07n6
    ***********************************************************************
    For Make & Beauty Tips Subscribe to my other channel

    Super Beauty : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG2yeNDaXoJCjtUNlZi15Dw

    Follow me on all social media & be my Friend! Please do Like, Subscribe & Share :-
    * YouTube : http://www.youtube.com/c/JSuperkaurbeauty
    * Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/JSuper.Kaur
    * Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/jsuper.kaur
    * Twitter : https://twitter.com/JsuperKaur
    * Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+JSuperkaur
    * Website : www.jsuperkaur.com

    For Business Inquiries -
    E Mail : jsuperkaur@gmail.com

    Much Love
    Jessika

    PS - My channel is dedicated to my much beloved n most missed Father - Mr. Kulwant Singh. He was, is and will always be in my heart to heal it whenever it gets hurt. He's living this life through me.

    Disclaimer : All products used in my videos, regardless of whether the is sponsored or not, are the products i like usin

    By JSuper kaur| 24127 views

  • My Everyday Makeup Routine | Makeup Tutorial for Beginners | How to do Basic Makeup | JSuper Kaur

    My Everyday Makeup Routine | Makeup Tutorial for Beginners | How to do Basic Makeup | JSuper Kaur

    Watch My Everyday Makeup Routine | Makeup Tutorial for Beginners | How to do Basic Makeup | JSuper Kaur With HD Quality

    By JSuper kaur| 2152 views

  • Makeup Tutorial in JSuper Kaur Style | Must Watch for All | JSuper Kaur

    Makeup Tutorial in JSuper Kaur Style | Must Watch for All | JSuper Kaur

    Makeup Tutorial in JSuper Kaur Style | Must Watch for All | JSuper Kaur

    Hello my Virtual friends! I'm from Delhi, the heart of India. I've made my channel in a quest to find my real happiness and my trueself.

    Here, u will find makeup tutorials, skin care, hair care, tips n tricks, hacks, super easy DIYs, my food n travel vlogs and snippets of my life that I'd love to share with u all.

    I strongly believe in Rumi's quote -
    Life is a Balance between Holding on and Letting go..

    By JSuper kaur| 1566 views

  • Lady Raga May 2017 - Review in JSuper Kaur Style, FAN Discount & Bonus style Tips | JSuper Kaur

    Lady Raga May 2017 - Review in JSuper Kaur Style, FAN Discount & Bonus style Tips | JSuper Kaur

    Lady Raga May 2017 - Review in JSuper Kaur Style, FAN Discount & Bonus style Tips | JSuper Kaur



    Hello my Virtual friends! I'm from Delhi, the heart of India. I've made my channel in a quest to find my real happiness and my trueself.

    Here, u will find makeup tutorials, skin care, hair care, tips n tricks, hacks, super easy DIYs, my food n travel vlogs and snippets of my life that I'd love to share with u all.

    By JSuper kaur| 3104 views

  • Lady Raga Bag July 2017 - JSuper Kaur Style Unboxing & Honest Review | JSuper Kaur

    Lady Raga Bag July 2017 - JSuper Kaur Style Unboxing & Honest Review | JSuper Kaur

    Lady Raga Bag July 2017 - JSuper Kaur Style Unboxing & Honest Review

    PS - My channel is dedicated to my much beloved n most missed Father - Mr. Kulwant Singh. He was, is and will always be in my heart to heal it whenever it gets hurt. He's living this life through me.

    Disclaimer : All products used in my videos, regardless of whether the is sponsored or not, are the products i like using. the information provided on this channel is only for general purposes and should NOT be considered as professional advice. I am not a licensed Professional or a medical practitioner , so always make sure you consult a professional in case of need.

    I always try to keep my Content updated but i can not guarantee. All opinions expressed here are my own and i am not compensated by and brand, advertiser , PR Representative or affiliate for the same unless explicitly stated in my videos and / or description box i never tried to push products on any one, I Only recommendations based on my personal experience all the content publish on this channel is my own creative work and is protected under copyright law.

    Watch Lady Raga Bag July 2017 - JSuper Kaur Style Unboxing &a

    By JSuper kaur| 2438 views

  • New Affordable Makeup | High End Makeup Dupes in India | My InstaGram Store | JSuper kaur

    New Affordable Makeup | High End Makeup Dupes in India | My InstaGram Store | JSuper kaur

    Kindly WhatsApp on 8700832231 to know the prices.
    How to Order -

    1. Take screenshots of ur favourite products from the video or my InstaGram pages -

    JSuper.Kaur : https://www.instagram.com/jsuper.kaur/


    JSuper.Store : https://www.instagram.com/jsuper.store/


    2. WhatsApp the pictures on : 8700832231

    By JSuper kaur| 24361 views

  • Eyes Makeup - Fashion,Style & Makeup - Aapka Beauty Parlour - Eyes Makeup Tutorial - How To Apply Eye Makeup

    Eyes Makeup - Fashion,Style & Makeup - Aapka Beauty Parlour - Eyes Makeup Tutorial - How To Apply Eye Makeup

    Watch Eyes Makeup - Fashion,Style & Makeup - Aapka Beauty Parlour - Eyes Makeup Tutorial - How To Apply Eye Makeup.

    By Pragya TV| 672798 views

Replay

NEW Launch MAKEUP Review #jagograhakjago | JSuper Kaur

Product Review
Biotique Makeup review
Biotique Makeup Product
Makeup Product Review
Biotique Review
PS - My channel is dedicated to my much beloved n most missed Father - Mr. Kulwant Singh. He was, is and will always be in my heart to heal it whenever it gets hurt. He's living this life through me.

Disclaimer : All products used in my videos, regardless of whether the is sponsored or not, are the products i like using. the information provided on this channel is only for general purposes and should NOT be considered as professional advice. I am not a licensed Professional or a medical practitioner

#homeremedies#jsuperkaur#skincare#beautytipsinhindi#beautytipsinurdu#DiY#jsuperkaurallvideos#biotiqueproductsreview#biotiqueproducts#biotiquefacewash#biotiquenaturalmakeup#biotiquemakeup#biotiquemakeupproducts#biotiquemakeupreview#biotiquelipstick#biotiquemakeupproductsreview#biotiquemakeupremoverreview#biotiquenaturalmakeupreview


Category:

Beauty Tips

Show More [+]
Show Less [-]

Beauty Tips

  • +91-9694102888 Online Love Problem Solution Specialist  in Ahmedabad

    +91-9694102888 Online Love Problem Solution Specialist in Ahmedabad

    once calll me i will solve your problem and change your life . its my promise . my contact spell caster gurumaaji , number is +91-9694102888 availabale whatsapp , viber
    divorce solution , child problem solution , daughter back , son return in home , black magic specialist , love problem solution , marrige problem solution , all spells caster , online astrology , vashikarna , black magic , lesbian problem solution , muthkarani , sammohan , remove kala jadoo , get ex lover back , attract any girl , control husband mind , remove black magic , husband wife problem solution , wife back , husband back , father and mother back , brother and sister back , relaitionship problem solution , ex girlfriend back , boyfriend back , all Bring back lost lover , Enemy Kill Revenge destroy , convince parents , success spell , Negative Energies , gurumaaji , shav sadhana , shiv sadhana , shmashan sadhna , tantra kriya , mantra kriya , tarapeeth kamkhya peeth trimbakeshwer peeth ujjen chakrateerth samashan , aughar sarabhangi gure , Mangal dosh, kalsharp dosh, kundali dosh, nari ( nadi )dosh, pitra dosh, dev dosh, aatmaa dosh, angarak dosh, alpayu yog, chandal yog, vaidhavy yog, daridra yog, vish yog, kem drum yog, guru chandal yog, kuj yog, mangal yog, shadyantra yog,

    By Remove Black Magic| 83 views

  • +91-9694102888 Husband Wife Problem Solution  in Ahmedabad

    +91-9694102888 Husband Wife Problem Solution in Ahmedabad

    once calll me i will solve your problem and change your life . its my promise . my contact spell caster gurumaaji , number is +91-9694102888 availabale whatsapp , viber
    divorce solution , child problem solution , daughter back , son return in home , black magic specialist , love problem solution , marrige problem solution , all spells caster , online astrology , vashikarna , black magic , lesbian problem solution , muthkarani , sammohan , remove kala jadoo , get ex lover back , attract any girl , control husband mind , remove black magic , husband wife problem solution , wife back , husband back , father and mother back , brother and sister back , relaitionship problem solution , ex girlfriend back , boyfriend back , all Bring back lost lover , Enemy Kill Revenge destroy , convince parents , success spell , Negative Energies , gurumaaji , shav sadhana , shiv sadhana , shmashan sadhna , tantra kriya , mantra kriya , tarapeeth kamkhya peeth trimbakeshwer peeth ujjen chakrateerth samashan , aughar sarabhangi gure , Mangal dosh, kalsharp dosh, kundali dosh, nari ( nadi )dosh, pitra dosh, dev dosh, aatmaa dosh, angarak dosh, alpayu yog, chandal yog, vaidhavy yog, daridra yog, vish yog, kem drum yog, guru chandal yog, kuj yog, mangal yog, shadyantra yog, bhav nasht yog, pret dosh, bhut dosh , l

    By Remove Black Magic| 54 views

  • Story time with me, Vlog, Instagram Q & A.

    Story time with me, Vlog, Instagram Q & A.

    Hey guys! In this video, I've answered some fun questions from a recent Instagram Q & A, along with a very chill story time and vlog. I hope you enjoy this!

    Amul ad credit: Amul The Taste of India

    Watch the ad here!
    https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=amul+doodh+pita+hai+india

    Poster credit: Sphere Origins & Star Plus

    Newspaper clipping credit to all the concerned publishing houses.
    This video is only to answer to my audience and to make it entertaining. No copyright infringement is intended. If your credit has not been given, please reach out to me over email and due credit shall be given immediately.

    Music:
    Who can say: YouTube Audio Library

    Follow me on my social media:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nehadesai21
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nehadesai.blog
    https://www.instagram.com/neaadesai
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/neaadesai
    Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/neaa2106
    Digitally Powered by One Digital Entertainment [https://www.facebook.com/OneDigitalEntertainment]
    [Website - http://www.onedigitalentertainment.com]

    Watch Story time with me, Vlog, Instagram Q & A. With HD Quality

    By Neha Desai| 33056 views

Govt./PSU

  • Sunscreen Reality In India | Best or Worst Review | #JagoGrahakJago | JSuper KaurUp next

    Sunscreen Reality In India | Best or Worst Review | #JagoGrahakJago | JSuper Kaur

    Product Links :

    1. Lotus Herbals Safe Sun UV Screen Matte Gel
    https://amzn.to/2WujOl9

    2. Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3-In-1 Matte Look Daily Sunblock SPF-40
    https://amzn.to/2KwBpSr

    3. POND'S Sun Protect Non-Oily Sunscreen SPF 30,
    https://amzn.to/2XuavOH

    4. Lakme Sun Expert SPF 50 PA Fairness UV Sunscreen Lotion
    https://amzn.to/2XuaBWB

    5. Lakme Sun Expert SPF 24 PA Fairness UV Sunscreen Lotion
    https://amzn.to/319xfFP

    6. Everyuth Naturals Advanced Golden Glow Peel-off Mask with 24K Gold
    https://amzn.to/31aehio

    By JSuper kaur| 7964 views

  • Hair Oil in Indian Market - Best & Worst | #JagoGrahakJago | JSuper Kaur

    Hair Oil in Indian Market - Best & Worst | #JagoGrahakJago | JSuper Kaur

    Product Review Link :

    1. Merit Vco Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B07DCTQ12V/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B07DCTQ12V&linkId=2c49e21504ad7390afe0fd15995e060e

    2. Patanjali Coconut Oil, 200ml

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B06ZYJK5V4/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B06ZYJK5V4&linkId=bdc0cf770c52e3485b2f32c163c509cf

    3. Sri Sri Tattva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B01LY16YHY/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B01LY16YHY&linkId=a95b0e1b8aa9bf035c6a00785fdbd3e2

    4. Dabur Anmol Gold Pure Coconut Oil

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B00L3APHFY/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B00L3APHFY&linkId=af22752c6e93aebcd455ebef51fed98d

    5. Biotique Bio Bhringraj Fresh Growth Therapeutic Oil

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B00U8TQIY0/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B00U8TQIY0&linkId=310a7788854dac560fe0ccd6e272a0e0

    6. Parachute Advansed Aloe Vera Enriched Coconut Hair Oil,

    https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B07DD2RZS4/ref=as_li_qf_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=jska-21&creative=24630&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B07DD2RZS4&linkId=738423fae672c943c76a2f115219663b

    By JSuper kaur| 20677 views

  • Ayurvedic  Hair Oils in Indian Market #jagograhakjago | JSuper Kaur

    Ayurvedic Hair Oils in Indian Market #jagograhakjago | JSuper Kaur

    Best Ayurvedic Hair Oil in Market for Hair Growth


    Product Link :
    1. Kesh King : https://www.amazon.in/stores/page/47C80DAE-AD64-415C-BA5F-C36C04A32599?channel=review



    2. Indulekha :https://amzn.to/34MZjQM
    3. Lever Ayush Bhringaraj Hair Oil : https://amzn.to/33MgNLR
    4. Patanjali Kesh Kanti : https://amzn.to/2qoakcu
    ***********************************************************************

    Camera Used : https://amzn.to/318ppMI
    Vlog Camera : https://amzn.to/2QLo5e3
    Shooting Lights : https://amzn.to/2ETZ5fL
    Ring Light : https://amzn.to/31ldcVc
    Tripod Used : https://amzn.to/2WMVA4W
    My Fav Lipstick Colour : https://amzn.to/2WQz7E4
    : https://amzn.to/2WHV9sR
    : https://amzn.to/2QNDzOF
    : https://amzn.to/2Kr07n6
    ***********************************************************************
    For Make & Beauty Tips Subscribe to my other channel

    Super Beauty : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG2yeNDaXoJCjtUNlZi15Dw

    Follow me on all social media & be my Friend! Please do Like, Subscribe & Share :-
    * YouTube : http://www.youtube.com/c/JSuperkaurbeauty
    * Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/JSuper.Kaur
    * Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/jsuper.kaur
    * Twitter : https://twitter.com/JsuperKaur
    * Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+JSuperkaur
    * Website : www.jsuperkaur.com

    For Business Inquiries -
    E Mail : jsuperkaur@gmail.com

    Much Love
    Jessika

    PS - My channel is dedicated to my much beloved n most missed Father - Mr. Kulwant Singh. He was, is and will always be in my heart to heal it whenever it gets hurt. He's living this life through me.

    Disclaimer : All products used in my videos, regardless of whether the is sponsored or not, are the products i like usin

    By JSuper kaur| 24127 views

  • My Everyday Makeup Routine | Makeup Tutorial for Beginners | How to do Basic Makeup | JSuper Kaur

    My Everyday Makeup Routine | Makeup Tutorial for Beginners | How to do Basic Makeup | JSuper Kaur

    Watch My Everyday Makeup Routine | Makeup Tutorial for Beginners | How to do Basic Makeup | JSuper Kaur With HD Quality

    By JSuper kaur| 2152 views

  • Makeup Tutorial in JSuper Kaur Style | Must Watch for All | JSuper Kaur

    Makeup Tutorial in JSuper Kaur Style | Must Watch for All | JSuper Kaur

    Makeup Tutorial in JSuper Kaur Style | Must Watch for All | JSuper Kaur

    Hello my Virtual friends! I'm from Delhi, the heart of India. I've made my channel in a quest to find my real happiness and my trueself.

    Here, u will find makeup tutorials, skin care, hair care, tips n tricks, hacks, super easy DIYs, my food n travel vlogs and snippets of my life that I'd love to share with u all.

    I strongly believe in Rumi's quote -
    Life is a Balance between Holding on and Letting go..

    By JSuper kaur| 1566 views

  • Lady Raga May 2017 - Review in JSuper Kaur Style, FAN Discount & Bonus style Tips | JSuper Kaur

    Lady Raga May 2017 - Review in JSuper Kaur Style, FAN Discount & Bonus style Tips | JSuper Kaur

    Lady Raga May 2017 - Review in JSuper Kaur Style, FAN Discount & Bonus style Tips | JSuper Kaur



    Hello my Virtual friends! I'm from Delhi, the heart of India. I've made my channel in a quest to find my real happiness and my trueself.

    Here, u will find makeup tutorials, skin care, hair care, tips n tricks, hacks, super easy DIYs, my food n travel vlogs and snippets of my life that I'd love to share with u all.

    By JSuper kaur| 3104 views

  • Lady Raga Bag July 2017 - JSuper Kaur Style Unboxing & Honest Review | JSuper Kaur

    Lady Raga Bag July 2017 - JSuper Kaur Style Unboxing & Honest Review | JSuper Kaur

    Lady Raga Bag July 2017 - JSuper Kaur Style Unboxing & Honest Review

    PS - My channel is dedicated to my much beloved n most missed Father - Mr. Kulwant Singh. He was, is and will always be in my heart to heal it whenever it gets hurt. He's living this life through me.

    Disclaimer : All products used in my videos, regardless of whether the is sponsored or not, are the products i like using. the information provided on this channel is only for general purposes and should NOT be considered as professional advice. I am not a licensed Professional or a medical practitioner , so always make sure you consult a professional in case of need.

    I always try to keep my Content updated but i can not guarantee. All opinions expressed here are my own and i am not compensated by and brand, advertiser , PR Representative or affiliate for the same unless explicitly stated in my videos and / or description box i never tried to push products on any one, I Only recommendations based on my personal experience all the content publish on this channel is my own creative work and is protected under copyright law.

    Watch Lady Raga Bag July 2017 - JSuper Kaur Style Unboxing &a

    By JSuper kaur| 2438 views

  • New Affordable Makeup | High End Makeup Dupes in India | My InstaGram Store | JSuper kaur

    New Affordable Makeup | High End Makeup Dupes in India | My InstaGram Store | JSuper kaur

    Kindly WhatsApp on 8700832231 to know the prices.
    How to Order -

    1. Take screenshots of ur favourite products from the video or my InstaGram pages -

    JSuper.Kaur : https://www.instagram.com/jsuper.kaur/


    JSuper.Store : https://www.instagram.com/jsuper.store/


    2. WhatsApp the pictures on : 8700832231

    By JSuper kaur| 24361 views

  • Eyes Makeup - Fashion,Style & Makeup - Aapka Beauty Parlour - Eyes Makeup Tutorial - How To Apply Eye Makeup

    Eyes Makeup - Fashion,Style & Makeup - Aapka Beauty Parlour - Eyes Makeup Tutorial - How To Apply Eye Makeup

    Watch Eyes Makeup - Fashion,Style & Makeup - Aapka Beauty Parlour - Eyes Makeup Tutorial - How To Apply Eye Makeup.

    By Pragya TV| 672798 views

Taaza Khabrain

  • Gaganyaan Mission: 4 astronauts short-listed for training in Russia, says ISRO Chief

    Gaganyaan Mission: 4 astronauts short-listed for training in Russia, says ISRO Chief

    Bengaluru (Karnataka): ISRO Chief K Sivan informed that 4 astronauts have been short-listed and they will go to Russia for training for the upcoming Gaganyaan Mission. "4 astronauts have been short-listed and they will go to Russia for training by this month-end.

    #catchnews #CatchNewsToday

    For more videos, subscribe to our channel: https://goo.gl/bkDSLj
    Check out Catch News for more news: http://www.catchnews.com/

    Follow Catch News here -
    Facebook:https://bit.ly/2xD3NKZ
    Twitter: https://bit.ly/2NG3rhr
    Instagram: https://bit.ly/30mh2vE
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Also, Follow Catch in Hindi: http://hindi.catchnews.com/

    Catch is a contemporary new digital platform about the ideas and events shaping the world. It aims to filter and provide news-on-the-run for an impatient new generation. It offers greater insight for influencers and the deeper consumer of news. When opinions are shrill and polarized, we hope to create a middle ground and build bridges. When there is a set thinking, we hope to stand apart and go against the wind. The world is complex, exciting, layered, evolving, always interesting. We hope to be the same.

    Lots of videos and lots more in the pipeline. Stay tuned.

    Watch Gaganyaan Mission: 4 astronauts short-listed for training in Russia, says ISRO Chief With HD Quality

    By Catch News| 28687 views

  • देशभर में 'बेटी बचाओ, बेटी पढ़ाओ' के लिए जागरुकता बढ़ा रहा 38 साल का ये शख्स

    देशभर में 'बेटी बचाओ, बेटी पढ़ाओ' के लिए जागरुकता बढ़ा रहा 38 साल का ये शख्स

    देशभर में 'बेटी बचाओ, बेटी पढ़ाओ' के लिए जागरुकता बढ़ा रहा 38 साल का ये शख्स
    #CatchHindi #CatchHindiNews #HindiNews

    For more videos, subscribe to our channel: https://goo.gl/gmP23s
    Check out Catch Hindi for more news: http://hindi.catchnews.com/

    Follow Catch Hindi here -
    Facebook: https://bit.ly/2YOOgUe
    Twitter: https://bit.ly/2JHj2br
    Visit Our Website: http://hindi.catchnews.com/
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Also, Follow Catch in English: http://www.catchnews.com/

    कैच हिंदी लोगों के बीच संवाद स्थापित करने का एक मंच है . यहां हम आपको लेख, वीडियो और विश्लेषण के माध्यम से देश-दुनिया की हर बड़ी और ज़रूरी ख़बर से रूबरु करवातें हैं ताकि इस भागदौड़ भरी जिंदगी में आपतक फेक न्यूज की जगह सटीक और भरोसेमंद खबर पहुंच सके.

    Lots of videos and lots more in the pipeline. Stay tuned.

    Watch देशभर में 'बेटी बचाओ, बेटी पढ़ाओ' के लिए जागरुकता बढ़ा रहा 38 साल का ये शख्स With HD Quality

    By Catch News Hindi| 12530 views

  • अकबरुद्दीन ओवैसी की बेलगाम जुबान पर संबित पात्रा ने ऐसे लगाया ताला

    अकबरुद्दीन ओवैसी की बेलगाम जुबान पर संबित पात्रा ने ऐसे लगाया ताला

    आपको यह वीडियो कैसा लगा। हमें अपनी प्रतिक्रियाएं व सुझाव के लिए कमेंट बॉक्स में लिखें। Newsroompost पर अपडेट वीडियोज के लिए बेल आइकन पर क्लिक करें और हमारे चैनल को सब्सक्राइब करें।

    Follow us on:

    Web:

    English: https://newsroompost.com/

    Hindi: https://hindi.newsroompost.com/

    Twitter:

    English: https://twitter.com/NewsroomPostCom

    Hindi: https://twitter.com/newsroompostind

    Facebook:

    English: https://www.facebook.com/NewsroomPost...

    Hindi: https://www.facebook.com/newsroompost...

    NewsroomPost has all the top news, at your fingertips - from India-specific, to world news to financial news to what you need to know about your health! It's the classic news adda - We believe in good old-fashioned reporting, but we want you to be part of the news wave.

    Watch अकबरुद्दीन ओवैसी की बेलगाम जुबान पर संबित पात्रा ने ऐसे लगाया ताला With HD Quality

    By NewsRoom Post| 30316 views

  • भारती सिंह सोते हुए पति संग कर रही थीं रोमांस, तभी अचानक हुआ कुछ ऐसा...

    भारती सिंह सोते हुए पति संग कर रही थीं रोमांस, तभी अचानक हुआ कुछ ऐसा...

    #BHARTISINGH #INSTAGRAM #ROMANCE #COMEDY कॉमेडी क्वीन भारती सिंह (Bharti Singh) इन दिनों सोशल मीडिया पर खूब एक्टिव नजर आ रही हैं. अपने किरदार से सबको हंसाने वाली कॉमेडियन भारती सिंह ने सोशल मीडिया पर भी बहुत धमाल मचाया है. भारती अकसर अपने फनी वीडियो फैन्स के साथ साझा करती नजर आती हैं. हाल ही में भारती सिंह का एक वीडियो इंटरनेट पर खूब वायरल हो रहा है.

    Watch भारती सिंह सोते हुए पति संग कर रही थीं रोमांस, तभी अचानक हुआ कुछ ऐसा... With HD Quality

    By LNV India| 31352 views

  • गाजियाबाद: ईस्टर्न पेरिफेरल रोड से सटे गांव में हेलीकॉप्टर की इमरजेंसी लैंडिंग

    गाजियाबाद: ईस्टर्न पेरिफेरल रोड से सटे गांव में हेलीकॉप्टर की इमरजेंसी लैंडिंग

    Janta TV News Channel: जनता टीवी हरियाणा, पंजाब और हिमाचल प्रदेश का सर्वश्रेष्ठ हिंदी न्यूज चैनल है । जनता टीवी न्यूज चैनल राजनीति, मनोरंजन, बॉलीवुड, व्यापार और खेल में नवीनतम समाचारों को शामिल करता है। जनता टीवी न्यूज चैनल की लाइव खबरें एवं ब्रेकिंग न्यूज के लिए बने रहें ।
    #JANTATV
    #GHAZIABAD
    #EASTERNPHERIPHERAL
    #VILLAGE
    #HELICOPTER
    #EMERGENCYLANDING
    जनता टीवी के साथ देखिये देश-विदेश की सभी महत्वपूर्ण और बड़ी खबरें | Watch the latest Hindi news Live on Janta TV is Best Hindi News Channel in Haryana, Punjab & Himachal. Janta TV news channel covers the latest news in politics, entertainment, Bollywood, business and sports. Stay tuned for all the breaking news in Hindi!

    Subsribe To Our Channel https://www.youtube.com/c/jantatvnews

    Official website: http://jantatv.com/

    Like us on Facebook https://www.Facebook.com/JantaTvNews/

    Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/jantatv_news

    Watch गाजियाबाद: ईस्टर्न पेरिफेरल रोड से सटे गांव में हेलीकॉप्टर की इमरजेंसी लैंडिंग With HD Quality

    By Janta TV| 12160 views

  • Da famous Juice Bar ft. Dr Sushil & Harinder Pal | VLOG Part #4 | Ojaswwee at Chitkara University

    Da famous Juice Bar ft. Dr Sushil & Harinder Pal | VLOG Part #4 | Ojaswwee at Chitkara University

    Back to the roots - Ojaswwee Sharma. the alma-mater of Chitkara University, Himachal Praddesh revisits his university after years.
    Watch enjoy and share the video logs.

    #Ojaswwee #ChitkaraUniversity #Algorythm2018 #Festival #University

    Enjoy & stay connected with us!
    ► YouTube : bit.ly/RFE_YouTube
    ► DailyMotion : bit.ly/RFE_DailyMotion
    ► Veblr : bit.ly/RFE_Veblr
    ► Facebook : bit.ly/RFE_Facebook
    ► Twitter : bit.ly/RFE_Twitter
    ► LikedIn : bit.ly/RFE_LinkedIn
    ► Instagram : bit.ly/RFE_Instagram
    ► SoundCloud : bit.ly/RFE_SoundCloud
    ► Google+ : bit.ly/RFE_GooglePlusWatch Da famous Juice Bar ft. Dr Sushil & Harinder Pal | VLOG Part #4 | Ojaswwee at Chitkara University With HD Quality

    By Rolling Frames Entertainment| 31763 views

  • Gehlot ने एक बार फिर CAA-NRC को लेकर बीजेपी पर कसा करारा तंज !

    Gehlot ने एक बार फिर CAA-NRC को लेकर बीजेपी पर कसा करारा तंज !

    #AshokGehlot #CAA #ashokgehlotnews ##DeputyCMSachinPilot #SachinPilot #SachinPilotVsAshokGehlot
    सीएम गहलोत ने सीएए और एनआरसी को लेकर एक बार केंद्र सरकार पर करारा तंज कसा और कहा कि आज जो देश के हालात है उसके जिम्मेदार केवल और केवल मोदी है और साथ ही उन्होने सीएए को लेकर अमित शाह को भी आड़े हाथों लिया

    CM Gehlot once lashed out at the central government over the CAA and NRC and said that only the Modi is responsible for the situation in the country today and he also took a dig at Amit Shah for the CAA.
    Navtej Tv is peoples hindi channel, your channel. The most honest and growing national news channel that covers latest trending news, hindi news Bulletin, in depth coverage of news stories, Indian film industry , latest Bollywood updates. We primary focus on ground level reporting and serious news.

    Navtej Tv has Dedicated specialized programs related to politics, Business, corporates talk shows, education and sports.

    ****************
    Find the latest updates also on our website : http://navtejtv.in/

    Do come and like us on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Navtej-TV-2315975242024769

    Our Twitter handle: https://twitter.com/NavtejTv
    ****************

    We help our viewers stay updated and satisfy the appetite of information and news.
    Join us and Subscribe the Channel to be notified.

    Watch Gehlot ने एक बार फिर CAA-NRC को लेकर बीजेपी पर कसा करारा तंज ! With HD Quality

    By Navtej TV| 25777 views

  • मैं डंके की चोट पर कहने आया हूं कि जिसको विरोध करना है करे, CAA वापस नहीं होगा: श्री अमित शाह

    मैं डंके की चोट पर कहने आया हूं कि जिसको विरोध करना है करे, CAA वापस नहीं होगा: श्री अमित शाह

    70 साल से पीड़ित लोगों को नरेन्द्र मोदी जी ने जीवन का नया अध्याय शुरू करने का मौका दिया है।

    मैं डंके की चोट पर कहने आया हूं कि जिसको विरोध करना है करे, CAA वापस नहीं होगा: श्री
    @AmitShah
    #IndiaSupportsCAA

    Subscribe Now - http://bit.ly/2ofH4S4 Stay Updated! ????


    • Facebook - http://facebook.com/BJP4India
    • Twitter - http://twitter.com/BJP4India
    • Instagram - http://instagram.com/bjp4india
    • Linkedin- https://www.linkedin.com/company/bharatiya-janata-party/

    Watch मैं डंके की चोट पर कहने आया हूं कि जिसको विरोध करना है करे, CAA वापस नहीं होगा: श्री अमित शाह With HD Quality

    By Bharatiya Janata Party Delhi| 40484 views

  • Nirbhaya case फांसी से पहले आखरी अपेक्षा पूछेगा जल्लाद पवन THE NEWS INDIA

    Nirbhaya case फांसी से पहले आखरी अपेक्षा पूछेगा जल्लाद पवन THE NEWS INDIA

    Follow us on
    https://twitter.com/TheNewsIndia1
    https://www.facebook.com/thenewsindiatv/
    https://www.instagram.com/thenewsindia/
    http://thenewsindiatv.blogspot.in/
    http://thenewsindia.info
    The News India is a popular Hindi News Channel in Telangana and Andhrapradesh made its in March 2015.

    The vision of the channel is "'voice of truth &courage' -the promise of keeping each individual ahead and informed. The News India is best defined as a responsible channel with a fair and balanced approach that combines prompt reporting with insightful analysis of news and current affairs.

    The News India maintains the repute of being a people's channel. At THE NEWS INDIA , we believe that the truth, which is at the core of news,is
    sacred and we have a stated policy that we will not shock, titillate, scare and
    distort. Therefore, we don’t telecast crime shows, sexually-oriented content or
    Programs that promote superstition, alarm, fear, loathe and absurdity.
    We not only focus on the life of the metros and the Urban India, but also
    covers the Bharat of non-metros, tier II and III towns, as well as villages
    wherever news is happening.

    Watch Nirbhaya case फांसी से पहले आखरी अपेक्षा पूछेगा जल्लाद पवन THE NEWS INDIA With HD Quality

    By The News India| 16450 views

  • Mangaluru Airport bomb case: HD Kumaraswamy mocks police for linking probe to terror

    Mangaluru Airport bomb case: HD Kumaraswamy mocks police for linking probe to terror

    Former Karnataka chief minister and JD (S) leader HD Kumaraswamy, on Tuesday, while referring to the recovery of IED from a bag at Mangaluru airport, said that the incident looks "fishy" and expressed suspicion that some mischievous organisation wanted to demoralise the people of the state.

    ► Subscribe to The Economic Times for latest video updates. It's free! - http://www.youtube.com/TheEconomicTimes?sub_confirmation=1

    ► More Videos @ ETTV - http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/TV

    ► http://EconomicTimes.com

    ► For business news on the go, download ET app:
    https://etapp.onelink.me/tOvY/EconomicTimesApp

    Follow ET on:

    ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/EconomicTimes
    ► Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/economictimes
    ► LinkedIn - http://www.linkedin.com/company/economictimes
    ► Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/the_economic_times
    ► Flipboard - https://flipboard.com/@economictimes

    The Economic Times | A Times Internet Limited product

    Watch Mangaluru Airport bomb case: HD Kumaraswamy mocks police for linking probe to terror With HD Quality

    By The Economic Times| 33262 views

JSuper kaur

  • Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Foundation Review & Demo | JSuper Kaur

    Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Foundation Review & Demo | JSuper Kaur

    Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Foundation Review & Demo | JSuper Kaur


    I tried the Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Foundation, and I was so impressed with how natural it looked on my skin.
    Watch the full video to find out !

    Make sure u do Like, Comment & do SUBSCRIBE to the channel ????????????

    Love u all
    #jsuperkaur

    Watch Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Foundation Review & Demo | JSuper Kaur With HD Quality

    By JSuper kaur| 27969 views

  • My Favourite Skincare Products of 2019 | JSuper Kaur

    My Favourite Skincare Products of 2019 | JSuper Kaur

    My Best Skin Care Product of 2019


    *************************************************************************************************************
    Product Links :
    1.Merit Vco Extra Virgin Coconut Oil : https://amzn.to/36YKw6R
    2. Mamaearth Bye Bye Blemishes : https://amzn.to/388xuUr
    3. Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi : https://amzn.to/2FTCSPh
    4. Plum Green Tea : https://amzn.to/3aeHnBR
    5. Kiehl's Turmeric & Cranberry Seed : https://amzn.to/38661Tc
    6. Tinkle Eyebrow Shaper : https://amzn.to/2Nxnr3d
    7. The Face Shop Aloe Fresh Soothing Moisture Gel : https://amzn.to/2R0pFu0
    8. Kama Ayurveda Pure Rose : https://amzn.to/2TtcvHN

    **************************************************************************************************************

    Camera Used : https://amzn.to/318ppMI
    Vlog Camera : https://amzn.to/2QLo5e3
    Shooting Lights : https://amzn.to/2ETZ5fL
    Ring Light : https://amzn.to/31ldcVc
    Tripod Used : https://amzn.to/2WMVA4W
    My Fav Lipstick Colour : https://amzn.to/2WQz7E4
    : https://amzn.to/2WHV9sR
    : https://amzn.to/2QNDzOF
    : https://amzn.to/2Kr07n6
    ***********************************************************************

    For Make & Beauty Tips Subscribe to my other channel
    Super Beauty : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG2yeNDaXoJCjtUNlZi15Dw

    Follow me on all social media & be my Friend! Please do Like, Subscribe & Share :-
    * YouTube : http://www.youtube.com/c/JSuperkaurbeauty
    * Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/JSuper.Kaur
    * Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/jsuper.kaur
    * Twitter : https://twitter.com/JsuperKaur
    * Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+JSuperkaur
    * Website : www.jsuperkaur.com


    For Business Inquiries -
    E-Mail : jsuperkaur@gmail.com
    <

    By JSuper kaur| 23880 views

  • ???? 2 Weeks of Vitamin C Serum #OneBottleChallenge | JSuper Kaur

    ???? 2 Weeks of Vitamin C Serum #OneBottleChallenge | JSuper Kaur

    Mamaearth: http://bit.ly/2MA7pFn

    (Use code: jsuper2020 to get 20% off on Mamaearth's website)

    Amazon: https://amzn.to/34VbBG3


    ***********************************************************************
    Camera Used : https://amzn.to/318ppMI
    Vlog Camera : https://amzn.to/2QLo5e3
    Shooting Lights : https://amzn.to/2ETZ5fL
    Ring Light : https://amzn.to/31ldcVc
    Tripod Used : https://amzn.to/2WMVA4W
    My Fav Lipstick Colour : https://amzn.to/2WQz7E4
    : https://amzn.to/2WHV9sR
    : https://amzn.to/2QNDzOF
    : https://amzn.to/2Kr07n6
    ***********************************************************************

    For Make & Beauty Tips Subscribe to my other channel
    Super Beauty : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG2yeNDaXoJCjtUNlZi15Dw

    Follow me on all social media & be my Friend! Please do Like, Subscribe & Share :-
    * YouTube : http://www.youtube.com/c/JSuperkaurbeauty
    * Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/JSuper.Kaur
    * Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/jsuper.kaur
    * Twitter : https://twitter.com/JsuperKaur
    * Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+JSuperkaur
    * Website : www.jsuperkaur.com


    For Business Inquiries -
    E-Mail : jsuperkaur@gmail.com

    Much Love
    Jessika


    PS - My channel is dedicated to my much beloved n most missed Father - Mr. Kulwant Singh. He was, is and will always be in my heart to heal it whenever it gets hurt. He's living this life through me.

    Disclaimer : All products used in my videos, regardless of whether the is sponsored or not, are the products i like using. the information provided on this channel is only for general purposes and should NOT be considered as professional advice. I am not a licensed Professional or a medical practitioner , so always m

    By JSuper kaur| 11662 views

Recommended

  • Delhi polls: BJP's Kapil Mishra sparks controversy, says It's India vs Pakistan on Feb 8

    Delhi polls: BJP's Kapil Mishra sparks controversy, says It's India vs Pakistan on Feb 8

    BJP leader Kapil Mishra on Thursday termed the anti-CAA protest sites in the national capital "mini-Pakistan" and said the upcoming assembly elections will be a contest "on Delhi roads between India and Pakistan". In a series of provocative tweets, the BJP's candidate from Model Town also said Pakistani rioters have taken over the streets of Delhi.

    ► Subscribe to The Economic Times for latest video updates. It's free! - http://www.youtube.com/TheEconomicTimes?sub_confirmation=1

    ► More Videos @ ETTV - http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/TV

    ► http://EconomicTimes.com

    ► For business news on the go, download ET app:
    https://etapp.onelink.me/tOvY/EconomicTimesApp

    Follow ET on:

    ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/EconomicTimes
    ► Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/economictimes
    ► LinkedIn - http://www.linkedin.com/company/economictimes
    ► Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/the_economic_times
    ► Flipboard - https://flipboard.com/@economictimes

    The Economic Times | A Times Internet Limited product

    Watch Delhi polls: BJP's Kapil Mishra sparks controversy, says It's India vs Pakistan on Feb 8 With HD Quality

    By The Economic Times| 18662 views

  • #WalkWithKejriwal | AAP National Convenor Arvind Kejriwal's Nomination Roadshow

    #WalkWithKejriwal | AAP National Convenor Arvind Kejriwal's Nomination Roadshow

    #WalkWithKejriwal | AAP National Convenor Arvind Kejriwal's Nomination Roadshow
    __________________________________________________________________________________
    The New Arvind Kejriwal App Launched | Download AK App from https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.arvindkejriwalapp

    Watch Other Speeches of Arvind Kejriwal
    1. Arvind Kejriwal on Delhi Water Crisis: https://bit.ly/2O8DsQ7
    2. Arvind Kejriwal ने बताया क्यों ज़रूरी है स्कूल में CCTV कैमरे लगवाना https://bit.ly/32BtKIZ
    3. Arvind Kejriwal on the inauguration of India’s largest Water Sewage Treatment Plant (STP) : https://bit.ly/2LxxfuF
    4. Arvind Kejriwal on Education System in India: https://bit.ly/2XQEmoN
    Follow Arvind Kejriwal on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/ArvindKejriwal
    Follow Arvind Kejriwal on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AAPkaArvind/
    Follow Aam Aadmi Party on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AamAadmiParty
    Follow Aam Aadmi Party on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/AamAadmiParty

    Watch #WalkWithKejriwal | AAP National Convenor Arvind Kejriwal's Nomination Roadshow With HD Quality

    By AAP| 12698 views

  • केंद्रीय मंत्री Sanjeev Balyan के बिगड़े बोल | JNU-जामिया को लेकर की विवादित टिप्पणी |#DBLIVE

    केंद्रीय मंत्री Sanjeev Balyan के बिगड़े बोल | JNU-जामिया को लेकर की विवादित टिप्पणी |#DBLIVE

    केंद्रीय मंत्री संजीव बालियान के बिगड़े बोल | JNU-जामिया को लेकर की विवादित टिप्पणी |#DBLIVE
    #HindiNews | #BreakingNews | #Watch | #video |
    मोदी सरकार में कई ऐसे मंत्री हैं....जिनके बयान सरकार की परेशानी बढ़ाते हैं...और विपक्ष सरकार पर हावी हो जाता है...यही कारण है कि पार्टी आलाकमान की तरफ से कई बार बेतुकी बयानबाजी नहीं करने की सलाह दी जाती है...बावजूद इसके सत्ता के नशे में चूर पार्टी नेता और मंत्रियों की तरफ से अनर्गल बयानबाजी जारी है...जिसके चलते अब केंद्रीय मंत्री संजीव बालियान JNU जामिया यूनिवर्सिटी को लेकर विवादित बयान दिया है.....
    #HindiNews | #BreakingNews | #Watch | #video |

    Get paid membership : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBbpLKJLhIbDd_wX4ubU_Cw/join
    DB LIVE APP : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=dblive.tv.news.dblivetv.com
    DB LIVE TV : http://dblive.tv/
    SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBbpLKJLhIbDd_wX4ubU_Cw
    DESHBANDHU : http://www.deshbandhu.co.in/
    FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/DBlivenews/
    TWITTER : https://twitter.com/dblive15
    ENTERTAINMENT LIVE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyX4qQhpz8WQP2Iu7jzHGFQ
    Sports Live : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHgCkbxlMRgMrjUtvMmBojg

    Watch केंद्रीय मंत्री Sanjeev Balyan के बिगड़े बोल | JNU-जामिया को लेकर की विवादित टिप्पणी |#DBLIVE With HD Quality

    By DB Live| 13500 views

  • खतरनाक Coronavirus की चपेट में आया China, करोड़ों लोगों पर मंडराया खतरा

    खतरनाक Coronavirus की चपेट में आया China, करोड़ों लोगों पर मंडराया खतरा

    #Coronavirus #China

    चीन में फैला कोरोना वायरस अब पूरी दुनिया के लिए खतरा बन चुका है। महज छूने से फैलने वाले इस वायरस का खौफ इतना बढ़ गया है कि विश्व स्वास्थ्य संगठन यानि WHO ने आपात बैठक भी बुलाई है। नए कोरोना वायरस वायरस से संक्रमित व्यक्ति का इलाज भी उपलब्ध नहीं है। आशंका ये जताई जा रही है कि अगर जल्द ही कुछ न किया गया तो ये वायरस पूरी दुनिया में फ़ैल जाएगा। वायरस का सबसे ज़्यादा खतरा चीन की सीमा से सटे देशों के लिए है, जिनमें से एक भारत भी है।

    To Subscribe on Youtube: 

    https://www.youtube.com/user/punjabkesaritv

    Follow us on Twitter :
    https://twitter.com/punjabkesari

    Like us on FB:
     https://www.facebook.com/Pkesarionline/

    Watch खतरनाक Coronavirus की चपेट में आया China, करोड़ों लोगों पर मंडराया खतरा With HD Quality

    By PunjabKesari TV| 11170 views

  • जब ईस्टर्न पेरिफेरल एक्सप्रेस-वे पर उतरा चार्टर्ड विमान

    जब ईस्टर्न पेरिफेरल एक्सप्रेस-वे पर उतरा चार्टर्ड विमान

    जब ईस्टर्न पेरिफेरल एक्सप्रेस-वे पर उतरा चार्टर्ड विमान

    Watch जब ईस्टर्न पेरिफेरल एक्सप्रेस-वे पर उतरा चार्टर्ड विमान With HD Quality

    By NewsFirst.TV| 11734 views