Ad 30s Skip Ad in 5s -Skip Ad-
Visit advertiser site
  • Sooraj Pancholi Reaction On Bigg Boss 13 | Salman Khan's Show | Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi Reaction On Bigg Boss 13 | Salman Khan's Show | Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi Reaction On Bigg Boss 13 | Salman Khan's Show | Satellite Shankar
    #bb13 #biggboss13 - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEy

    Watch Sooraj Pancholi Reaction On Bigg Boss 13 | Salman Khan's Show | Satellite Shankar With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 188 views

  • Satellite Sankar First Movie Review | Sooraj Pancholi, Meghan Akash | Satya Bhanja

    Satellite Sankar First Movie Review | Sooraj Pancholi, Meghan Akash | Satya Bhanja

    #SatelliteShankar #moviereview: Sooraj Pancholi returns with his second film, four years after his debut.

    Satellite Shankar
    Director - Irfan Kamal”
    Cast - Sooraj Pancholi, Megha Akash, Palomi Ghosh

    Films banking on patriotism are aplenty in the Hindi film industry; with the last few years seeing a veritable influx. Satellite Shankar adds another name to that list and is a creditable attempt at bringing to life the struggles of our soldiers and their selfless acts of valour.

    Directed by Irfan Kamal and with Sooraj Pancholi in the lead, Satellite Shankar has its heart in the right place. However, it is all in vain as a weak narrative lets it down, underplaying the film’s strengths. Through its 2 hours 20 minutes duration, the film tries to tap into your heart but bad execution doesn’t allow the events to register.

    Given the peculiar title, you’d expect a lot more to happen— maybe, a big reveal too — sadly the story doesn’t build on that premise. Irfan Kamal appears to have forgotten where he started from, conveniently shifting gears to what feels like an entirely different film that seems to be running parallel. Even the fun element Satellite Shankar introduces in the beginning -- soldiers sharing lighter moments and dancing their hearts out – are abandoned, never to be revisited again.

    Without giving any spoilers, all I can say is that there’s a bit of Jab We Met, a bit of Chennai Express,

    By Satya Bhanja| 24 views

  • Satellite Shankar Trailer Launch | Full Video | Sooraj Pancholi | Megha Aakash

    Satellite Shankar Trailer Launch | Full Video | Sooraj Pancholi | Megha Aakash

    Satellite Shankar Trailer Launch | Full Video | Sooraj Pancholi | Megha Aakash

    #satelliteshankar #soorajpancholi - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEy


    Watch Satellite Shankar Trailer Launch | Full Video | Sooraj Pancholi | Megha Aakash With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 180 views

  • Sooraj Pancholi Talks About Difference Between Salman Khan's Bajrangi Bhaijaan And Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi Talks About Difference Between Salman Khan's Bajrangi Bhaijaan And Satellite Shankar

    #SoorajPancholi #BajrangiBhaijaan #SatelliteShankar


    Watch Sooraj Pancholi Talks About Difference Between Salman Khan's Bajrangi Bhaijaan And Satellite Shankar With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Crazies| 1008 views

  • Sooraj Pancholi Cries While Talking About Jiah Khan Death Case | Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi Cries While Talking About Jiah Khan Death Case | Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi is left crying in tears while talking about the Jiah Khan death case during the trailer launch of his upcoming film Satellite Shankar.

    #SoorajPancholi #SatelliteShankar


    Check out the video to know more

    SUBSCRIBE To Bollywood Bubble:
    Click Here ► http://bit.ly/2hjMB6X

    Tune into Bollywood Bubble, your one stop destination for all the latest happenings, hot gossips, rumours and exclusive B-Town news...

    Also, Visit - https://www.bollywoodbubble.com . One stop Destination for Latest Bollywood Updates.

    Like us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/BollywoodBubble

    Follow us on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bollybubble

    Follow us on Instagram - www.instagram.com/bollywoodbubble

    Click On the Subscribe Button NOW and Stay Tuned.


    Watch Sooraj Pancholi Cries While Talking About Jiah Khan Death Case | Satellite Shankar With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Bubble| 176 views

  • Salman Bhai Is Proud That I Chose Satellite Shankar | Sooraj Pancholi Exclusive Chit-Chat

    Salman Bhai Is Proud That I Chose Satellite Shankar | Sooraj Pancholi Exclusive Chit-Chat

    Salman Bhai Is Proud That I Chose Satellite Shankar | Sooraj Pancholi Exclusive Chit-Chat

    #soorajpancholi #satelliteshankar - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEy

    Watch Salman Bhai Is Proud That I Chose Satellite Shankar | Sooraj Pancholi Exclusive Chit-Chat With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 247 views

  • Satellite Shankar - Interview With Sooraj Pancholi And Irfan Kamal

    Satellite Shankar - Interview With Sooraj Pancholi And Irfan Kamal

    Satellite Shankar - Interview With Sooraj Pancholi And Irfan Kamal
    #BollywoodSpy #BollywoodNews #BollywoodGossips - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEyWatch Satellite Shankar - Interview With Sooraj Pancholi And Irfan Kamal With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 102 views

  • Sooraj Pancholi's Heartfelt Take On His Mom, Indian Soldiers & Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi's Heartfelt Take On His Mom, Indian Soldiers & Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi is winning a lot of praise from fans for his film, Satellite Shankar. The actor opens up about the experience of making the movie, how much he misses his mom and above all, his love and respect for Indian soldiers.

    #SoorajPancholi #SatelliteShankar

    Check out the video to know more

    SUBSCRIBE To Bollywood Bubble:
    Click Here ► http://bit.ly/2hjMB6X

    Tune into Bollywood Bubble, your one stop destination for all the latest happenings, hot gossips, rumours and exclusive B-Town news...

    Also, Visit - https://www.bollywoodbubble.com . One stop Destination for Latest Bollywood Updates.

    Like us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/BollywoodBubble

    Follow us on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bollybubble

    Follow us on Instagram - www.instagram.com/bollywoodbubble

    Click On the Subscribe Button NOW and Stay Tuned.

    Watch Sooraj Pancholi's Heartfelt Take On His Mom, Indian Soldiers & Satellite Shankar With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Bubble| 113 views

  • Sooraj Pancholi in Jan TV Gulistan | Satellite Shankar | सूरज पंचोली | Jan TV

    Sooraj Pancholi in Jan TV Gulistan | Satellite Shankar | सूरज पंचोली | Jan TV

    #SoorajPancholi #SatelliteShankar #JantvGulistan

    जन टीवी राजस्थान सेटेलाइट हिंदी न्‍यूज चैनल है। जन टीवी न्‍यूज चैनल राजनीति, मनोरंजन, बॉलीवुड, व्यापार और खेल में नवीनतम समाचारों को शामिल करता है। देश दुनिया की लाइव खबरें एवं ब्रेकिंग न्यूज के लिए बने रहें जन टीवी के साथ।

    Jan TV (Jan TV) is a satellite Hindi television channel owned by CSL Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. Jan TV is the India's hindi news digital platform that shows true face of society.

    Jan TV News is available across all platforms in India - Analog, Digital Cable. Here you can watch Hindi news, breaking news, politics news, Rajasthan news Hindi, rajasthan local news, rajasthan news, bihar hindi news, harayana hindi news, jharkhand hindi news.

    Jan TV Live | Hindi News LIVE 24X7 | Jan TV Live | Hindi news 24X7 LIVE

    Jan TV | Hindi News Jan TV Live | Jan TV News | Jan TV Live

    #HindiNews #RajasthanNews #indiapoliticsnews

    Make sure you subscribe and never miss a new video: https://www.youtube.com/user/Jantvrajasthan?sub_confirmation=1
    Like Us on
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jantvindia
    Like us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JANTV2012
    Like us on Web Site: http://www.jantv.in
    like us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jantv/
    Lots of videos and lots more in the pipeline. Stay tuned.

    Watch Sooraj Pancholi in Jan TV Gulistan | Satellite Shankar | सूरज पंचोली | Jan TV With HD Quality

    By JANTV RAJASTHAN| 29 views

Replay

Satellite Shankar MEDIA REVIEW | Sooraj Pancholi | First Show

Satellite Shankar MEDIA REVIEW | Sooraj Pancholi | First Show
#SatelliteShankarreview #SoorajPancholi - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEy

Watch Satellite Shankar MEDIA REVIEW | Sooraj Pancholi | First Show With HD Quality

#top10bollywoodnews#bollywoodnews#bollywoodgossips#bollywoodspy#bollywoodnewsinhindi#bollywoodnewslatest#rahulbhojreview#soorajpancholi#soorajpancholimovie#satelliteshankar#satelliteshankartrailer#satelliteshankarmovietrailer#satelliteshankarmovie#satelliteshankarreleasedate#satelliteshankarsong#soorajpancholinewfilm#SoorajPancholiupcomingfilm#SatelliteShankarstory#SatelliteShankarreview#SatelliteShankarpublicreview


Category:

TV Shows

Show More [+]
Show Less [-]

TV Shows

  • ବନ୍ଧୁ ମିଳନ ଉତ୍ସବ,  ସାଲେଭଟା

    ବନ୍ଧୁ ମିଳନ ଉତ୍ସବ, ସାଲେଭଟା



    Watch ବନ୍ଧୁ ମିଳନ ଉତ୍ସବ, ସାଲେଭଟା With HD Quality

    By Odisha News24| 38 views

  • ମୄଶୁଣ୍ଢୀ ଗ୍ରାମପଂଚାୟତରେ ଦୁର୍ନୀତି, ଉପଜିଲ୍ଲାପାଳଙ୍କୁ ଅଟକ ରଖିଲେ ଗ୍ରାମବାସୀ

    ମୄଶୁଣ୍ଢୀ ଗ୍ରାମପଂଚାୟତରେ ଦୁର୍ନୀତି, ଉପଜିଲ୍ଲାପାଳଙ୍କୁ ଅଟକ ରଖିଲେ ଗ୍ରାମବାସୀ



    Watch ମୄଶୁଣ୍ଢୀ ଗ୍ରାମପଂଚାୟତରେ ଦୁର୍ନୀତି, ଉପଜିଲ୍ଲାପାଳଙ୍କୁ ଅଟକ ରଖିଲେ ଗ୍ରାମବାସୀ With HD Quality

    By Odisha News24| 11 views

  • Semvaruthi Serial Today Full Episode|Sembaruthi Seirla 15th Nov 2019|Sembaruthi 15/11/2019 Episode

    Semvaruthi Serial Today Full Episode|Sembaruthi Seirla 15th Nov 2019|Sembaruthi 15/11/2019 Episode

    Semvaruthi Serial Today Full Episode|Sembaruthi Seirla 15th Nov 2019|Sembaruthi 15/11/2019 Episode

    அகிலாங்கேஸ்வரிக்கு எதிராக பார்வதியை களம் இறக்கும் ஆதி , ஆதியின் பேச்சை மீரா முடியாமல் அகிலாண்டேஸ்வரியை எதிர்க்க தயாராகும் பார்வதி ,மருத்துவமனையில் சற்று நலம் பெற்ற தீபக் ,தீபக் எழுந்தவுடன் மித்ராவை அம்மாவிடம் ஆதாரத்துடன் நிருபிக்கலாம் என்று மகிழ்ச்சியில் அதி இப்படி பல திருப்பங்களுடன் இன்று செம்பருத்தி
    =======================================================

    You can receive latest tamil cinema updates and kollywood news,Subscribe or Chennai Channel.Am sure we will giv you a great time and entertain you

    Subscribe :www.youtube.com/channel/UCRvQTc9zVFl7F46Nve-mXxw

    Follow us on FB :https://www.facebook.com/SixtySecondsTamil/

    =======================================================

    பல்வேறு விதமான தமிழ் சினிமா செய்திகளையும் ,பொழுதுபோக்கு மற்றும் அரசியல் செய்திகளையும் உடனுக்குடன் தெரிந்து கொள்ள எங்கள் CHENNAI CHANNAL ஐ SUBSCRIBE செய்யுங்கள்

    Watch Semvaruthi Serial Today Full Episode|Sembaruthi Seirla 15th Nov 2019|Sembaruthi 15/11/2019 Episode With HD Quality

    By Chennai Channel| 107 views

Fashion

  • 5 SKIN CARE MISTAKES | My Skin Care Tips|  JSuper Kaur

    5 SKIN CARE MISTAKES | My Skin Care Tips| JSuper Kaur

    5 SKIN CARE MISTAKES | My Skin Care Tips | JSuper Kaur

    Hi giys, in this video I am sharing some skin care mistakes that we all do.... we must avoid these mistakes to make our skin glowing and beautiful !

    ***********************************************************************
    Camera Used : https://amzn.to/318ppMI

    Vlog Camera : https://amzn.to/2QLo5e3

    My Fav Lipstick Colour : https://amzn.to/2WQz7E4
    : https://amzn.to/2WHV9sR
    : https://amzn.to/2QNDzOF
    : https://amzn.to/2Kr07n6

    Shooting Lights : https://amzn.to/2ETZ5fL

    Ring Light : https://amzn.to/31ldcVc

    Tripod Used : https://amzn.to/2WMVA4W

    ***********************************************************************

    For Make & Beauty Tips Subscribe to my other channel

    Super Beauty : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG2yeNDaXoJCjtUNlZi15Dw

    Follow me on all social media & be my Friend! Please do Like, Subscribe & Share :-

    * YouTube : http://www.youtube.com/c/JSuperkaurbeauty
    * Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/JSuper.Kaur
    * Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/jsuper.kaur
    * Twitter : https://twitter.com/JsuperKaur
    * Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+JSuperkaur
    * Website : www.jsuperkaur.com


    For Business Inquiries -

    E Mail : jsuperkaur@gmail.com


    Much Love
    Jessika


    PS - My channel is dedicated to my much beloved n most missed Father - Mr. Kulwant Singh. He was, is and will always be in my heart to heal it whenever it gets hurt. He's living this life through me.

    Disclaimer : All products used in my videos, regardless of whether the is sponsored or not, are the products i like using. the information provided on this channel is only for general purposes and should NOT be

    By JSuper kaur| 518 views

  • My Skin Whitening Story / TRUE STORY

    My Skin Whitening Story / TRUE STORY

    #sinhala #beautywithsumu #srilankanbeautytherapist #skinwhitening #skinlightening #skinclearingstory

    Hey Beauty Lovers...
    As you asked here is my true story about skin whitening ,if you interesting to know what i used and my method. keep watching.. xoxo...
    Contact my business page for a best quality beauty products
    https://www.facebook.com/bysumu/

    You can catch me on
    facebook https://www.facebook.com/beautywithsumu/
    instagram https://www.instagram.com/beautywiths...
    email beautywithsumu@gmail.com

    Watch My Skin Whitening Story / TRUE STORY With HD Quality

    By Beauty with Sumu| 1174 views

  • Makeup Revolution Reloaded Passion for color Palette + Lakme Absolute Mascara Review | Nidhi Katiyar

    Makeup Revolution Reloaded Passion for color Palette + Lakme Absolute Mascara Review | Nidhi Katiyar

    Produced for @foxy.famous
    Makeup Revolution Reloaded Passion for color Palette + Lakme Absolute Mascara Review

    Products Used -
    1. Makeup Revolution The Reloaded Passion for Color Eyeshadow Palette - Rs. 850
    2. Lakme Absolute Mascara Rs. 650

    Follow me on all my social media's below:
    email :prettysimplenk@gmail.com
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/prettysimplenk/
    Twitter : https://twitter.com/prettysimplenk
    Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/nidhi.167/

    What I am Wearing -
    Earings - https://www.shystyles.in

    My Filming Equipments -
    1. Generic tripod from Amazon
    2. Nikon D5200
    3. Rode Micro Mic
    4. Windows Movie Maker
    5. Filmora

    I also Sometimes film on my Redmi Note 4

    Shop affordable Makeup here -
    https://www.cuffsnlashes.com

    Subscribe to my other channel 'Cuffs N lashes '
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFJ5xlKL2E3MD_lldHkJeoA

    New Affordable Makeup Try on-
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vR0RDi6C-pg



    Top 10 Under rs. 200/-
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqqZaSqWnJ8

    Incolor Exposed lipsticks alll shades -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEe2wbIq4ks

    Blue Heaven Skin Care Haul -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L7gNRTpF970

    Complete Beginners makeup kit under rs. 175/-
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LBSnQhfgN28


    Maybelline Fit ME Vs Blue Heaven Florin

    By Nidhi Katiyar| 1143 views

  • NYX PRODUCTS REVIEW ( TRYING OUT NEW MAKEUP)

    NYX PRODUCTS REVIEW ( TRYING OUT NEW MAKEUP)

    Watch Out NEW NYX MAKEUP PRODUCTS TESTED AND REVIEWED in this makeup tutorial.

    By Neha Desai| 23487 views

  • Style Talk With Esha Gupta | Lakme Fashion Week - Winter Festive 2015

    Style Talk With Esha Gupta | Lakme Fashion Week - Winter Festive 2015

    Lakme Fashion Week - Winter Festive 2015 was dazzled with the beautiful and sizzling faces of B-town including Esha Gupta, who made her debut in "Jannat 2' alongside Emran Hashmi. She looked stunning in designer Ridhi Mehra's exclusive 'Queen's Outfit' with gold embellishments and spoke very confidently about her recent hot and bold photoshoot somewhat claiming like 'She Owned It'!

    By fame School Of Style| 61303 views

  • Quick and easy hairstyles for short hair | Hairstyle For Short Hair 2019  | Latest 2019 Hairstyle

    Quick and easy hairstyles for short hair | Hairstyle For Short Hair 2019 | Latest 2019 Hairstyle

    Welcome to my channel
    Please subscribe & share for more videos:
    Subscribe: https://goo.gl/cWHPBJ

    #LatestHairstyle #Hairstyle2019

    quick and easy hairstyles for short hair | Hairstyle For Short Hair 2019 | Latest 2019 Hairstyles


    Watch Quick and easy hairstyles for short hair | Hairstyle For Short Hair 2019 | Latest 2019 Hairstyle With HD Quality

    By Saheli Tutorials| 2502 views

  • Sooraj Pancholi Reaction On Bigg Boss 13 | Salman Khan's Show | Satellite ShankarUp next

    Sooraj Pancholi Reaction On Bigg Boss 13 | Salman Khan's Show | Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi Reaction On Bigg Boss 13 | Salman Khan's Show | Satellite Shankar
    #bb13 #biggboss13 - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEy

    Watch Sooraj Pancholi Reaction On Bigg Boss 13 | Salman Khan's Show | Satellite Shankar With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 188 views

  • Satellite Sankar First Movie Review | Sooraj Pancholi, Meghan Akash | Satya Bhanja

    Satellite Sankar First Movie Review | Sooraj Pancholi, Meghan Akash | Satya Bhanja

    #SatelliteShankar #moviereview: Sooraj Pancholi returns with his second film, four years after his debut.

    Satellite Shankar
    Director - Irfan Kamal”
    Cast - Sooraj Pancholi, Megha Akash, Palomi Ghosh

    Films banking on patriotism are aplenty in the Hindi film industry; with the last few years seeing a veritable influx. Satellite Shankar adds another name to that list and is a creditable attempt at bringing to life the struggles of our soldiers and their selfless acts of valour.

    Directed by Irfan Kamal and with Sooraj Pancholi in the lead, Satellite Shankar has its heart in the right place. However, it is all in vain as a weak narrative lets it down, underplaying the film’s strengths. Through its 2 hours 20 minutes duration, the film tries to tap into your heart but bad execution doesn’t allow the events to register.

    Given the peculiar title, you’d expect a lot more to happen— maybe, a big reveal too — sadly the story doesn’t build on that premise. Irfan Kamal appears to have forgotten where he started from, conveniently shifting gears to what feels like an entirely different film that seems to be running parallel. Even the fun element Satellite Shankar introduces in the beginning -- soldiers sharing lighter moments and dancing their hearts out – are abandoned, never to be revisited again.

    Without giving any spoilers, all I can say is that there’s a bit of Jab We Met, a bit of Chennai Express,

    By Satya Bhanja| 24 views

  • Satellite Shankar Trailer Launch | Full Video | Sooraj Pancholi | Megha Aakash

    Satellite Shankar Trailer Launch | Full Video | Sooraj Pancholi | Megha Aakash

    Satellite Shankar Trailer Launch | Full Video | Sooraj Pancholi | Megha Aakash

    #satelliteshankar #soorajpancholi - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEy


    Watch Satellite Shankar Trailer Launch | Full Video | Sooraj Pancholi | Megha Aakash With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 180 views

  • Sooraj Pancholi Talks About Difference Between Salman Khan's Bajrangi Bhaijaan And Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi Talks About Difference Between Salman Khan's Bajrangi Bhaijaan And Satellite Shankar

    #SoorajPancholi #BajrangiBhaijaan #SatelliteShankar


    Watch Sooraj Pancholi Talks About Difference Between Salman Khan's Bajrangi Bhaijaan And Satellite Shankar With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Crazies| 1008 views

  • Sooraj Pancholi Cries While Talking About Jiah Khan Death Case | Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi Cries While Talking About Jiah Khan Death Case | Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi is left crying in tears while talking about the Jiah Khan death case during the trailer launch of his upcoming film Satellite Shankar.

    #SoorajPancholi #SatelliteShankar


    Check out the video to know more

    SUBSCRIBE To Bollywood Bubble:
    Click Here ► http://bit.ly/2hjMB6X

    Tune into Bollywood Bubble, your one stop destination for all the latest happenings, hot gossips, rumours and exclusive B-Town news...

    Also, Visit - https://www.bollywoodbubble.com . One stop Destination for Latest Bollywood Updates.

    Like us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/BollywoodBubble

    Follow us on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bollybubble

    Follow us on Instagram - www.instagram.com/bollywoodbubble

    Click On the Subscribe Button NOW and Stay Tuned.


    Watch Sooraj Pancholi Cries While Talking About Jiah Khan Death Case | Satellite Shankar With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Bubble| 176 views

  • Salman Bhai Is Proud That I Chose Satellite Shankar | Sooraj Pancholi Exclusive Chit-Chat

    Salman Bhai Is Proud That I Chose Satellite Shankar | Sooraj Pancholi Exclusive Chit-Chat

    Salman Bhai Is Proud That I Chose Satellite Shankar | Sooraj Pancholi Exclusive Chit-Chat

    #soorajpancholi #satelliteshankar - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEy

    Watch Salman Bhai Is Proud That I Chose Satellite Shankar | Sooraj Pancholi Exclusive Chit-Chat With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 247 views

  • Satellite Shankar - Interview With Sooraj Pancholi And Irfan Kamal

    Satellite Shankar - Interview With Sooraj Pancholi And Irfan Kamal

    Satellite Shankar - Interview With Sooraj Pancholi And Irfan Kamal
    #BollywoodSpy #BollywoodNews #BollywoodGossips - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEyWatch Satellite Shankar - Interview With Sooraj Pancholi And Irfan Kamal With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 102 views

  • Sooraj Pancholi's Heartfelt Take On His Mom, Indian Soldiers & Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi's Heartfelt Take On His Mom, Indian Soldiers & Satellite Shankar

    Sooraj Pancholi is winning a lot of praise from fans for his film, Satellite Shankar. The actor opens up about the experience of making the movie, how much he misses his mom and above all, his love and respect for Indian soldiers.

    #SoorajPancholi #SatelliteShankar

    Check out the video to know more

    SUBSCRIBE To Bollywood Bubble:
    Click Here ► http://bit.ly/2hjMB6X

    Tune into Bollywood Bubble, your one stop destination for all the latest happenings, hot gossips, rumours and exclusive B-Town news...

    Also, Visit - https://www.bollywoodbubble.com . One stop Destination for Latest Bollywood Updates.

    Like us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/BollywoodBubble

    Follow us on Twitter - https://twitter.com/bollybubble

    Follow us on Instagram - www.instagram.com/bollywoodbubble

    Click On the Subscribe Button NOW and Stay Tuned.

    Watch Sooraj Pancholi's Heartfelt Take On His Mom, Indian Soldiers & Satellite Shankar With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Bubble| 113 views

  • Sooraj Pancholi in Jan TV Gulistan | Satellite Shankar | सूरज पंचोली | Jan TV

    Sooraj Pancholi in Jan TV Gulistan | Satellite Shankar | सूरज पंचोली | Jan TV

    #SoorajPancholi #SatelliteShankar #JantvGulistan

    जन टीवी राजस्थान सेटेलाइट हिंदी न्‍यूज चैनल है। जन टीवी न्‍यूज चैनल राजनीति, मनोरंजन, बॉलीवुड, व्यापार और खेल में नवीनतम समाचारों को शामिल करता है। देश दुनिया की लाइव खबरें एवं ब्रेकिंग न्यूज के लिए बने रहें जन टीवी के साथ।

    Jan TV (Jan TV) is a satellite Hindi television channel owned by CSL Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. Jan TV is the India's hindi news digital platform that shows true face of society.

    Jan TV News is available across all platforms in India - Analog, Digital Cable. Here you can watch Hindi news, breaking news, politics news, Rajasthan news Hindi, rajasthan local news, rajasthan news, bihar hindi news, harayana hindi news, jharkhand hindi news.

    Jan TV Live | Hindi News LIVE 24X7 | Jan TV Live | Hindi news 24X7 LIVE

    Jan TV | Hindi News Jan TV Live | Jan TV News | Jan TV Live

    #HindiNews #RajasthanNews #indiapoliticsnews

    Make sure you subscribe and never miss a new video: https://www.youtube.com/user/Jantvrajasthan?sub_confirmation=1
    Like Us on
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jantvindia
    Like us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JANTV2012
    Like us on Web Site: http://www.jantv.in
    like us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jantv/
    Lots of videos and lots more in the pipeline. Stay tuned.

    Watch Sooraj Pancholi in Jan TV Gulistan | Satellite Shankar | सूरज पंचोली | Jan TV With HD Quality

    By JANTV RAJASTHAN| 29 views

Taaza Khabrain

  • Exclusive Interview: Kartarpur Sahib के लिए Passport और सिख कैदियों की रिहाई पर बोले Preneet Kaur

    Exclusive Interview: Kartarpur Sahib के लिए Passport और सिख कैदियों की रिहाई पर बोले Preneet Kaur

    Exclusive Interview: Kartarpur Sahib के लिए Passport और सिख कैदियों की रिहाई पर बोले Preneet Kaur

    By Dainik Savera| 1358 views

  • बाबा रामदेव के बयान पर बहुजन समाज ने किया पलटवार || ANV NEWS NATIONAL

    बाबा रामदेव के बयान पर बहुजन समाज ने किया पलटवार || ANV NEWS NATIONAL

    ANV NEWS LIVE is one of the top notch live channel for

    the

    NEWS ACROSS INDIA. WE are currently covering Hindi

    language

    States mostly. You can find the best of real news live

    over

    social media platforms Like Facebook, Twitter, Youtube

    and

    Much More....

    Please Like Share and Subscribe Our News Channel For

    Amazing

    News Updates From Us.

    Follow Us On

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anvnewshindi/

    Tweeter: https://twitter.com/ANV_News


    Download the ANV NEWS app noW

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=in.ANVNEWS&hl=en_IN

    Watch बाबा रामदेव के बयान पर बहुजन समाज ने किया पलटवार || ANV NEWS NATIONAL With HD Quality

    By ANV News| 1948 views

  • GoaMiles V/s Local Cabbies: GM Cabbies Rush To Director Of Transport

    GoaMiles V/s Local Cabbies: GM Cabbies Rush To Director Of Transport

    GoaMiles V/s Local Cabbies: GM Cabbies Rush To Director Of Transport

    Watch GoaMiles V/s Local Cabbies: GM Cabbies Rush To Director Of Transport With HD Quality

    By ingoanews| 1191 views

  • आम आदमी के साथ जुडी नई ताक़त |  Rajysabha MP Sanjay Singh

    आम आदमी के साथ जुडी नई ताक़त | Rajysabha MP Sanjay Singh

    Press Conference of Senior AAP Leaders and Rajysabha MP Sanjay Singh
    __________________________________________________________________________________
    The New Arvind Kejriwal App Launched | Download AK App from https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.arvindkejriwalapp

    Watch Other Speeches of Arvind Kejriwal
    1. Arvind Kejriwal on Delhi Water Crisis: https://bit.ly/2O8DsQ7
    2. Arvind Kejriwal ने बताया क्यों ज़रूरी है स्कूल में CCTV कैमरे लगवाना https://bit.ly/32BtKIZ
    3. Arvind Kejriwal on the inauguration of India’s largest Water Sewage Treatment Plant (STP) : https://bit.ly/2LxxfuF
    4. Arvind Kejriwal on Education System in India: https://bit.ly/2XQEmoN
    Follow Arvind Kejriwal on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/ArvindKejriwal
    Follow Arvind Kejriwal on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AAPkaArvind/
    Follow Aam Aadmi Party on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AamAadmiParty
    Follow Aam Aadmi Party on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/AamAadmiParty

    Watch आम आदमी के साथ जुडी नई ताक़त | Rajysabha MP Sanjay Singh With HD Quality

    By AAP| 462 views

  • AGR hit: Vodafone Idea posts India’s biggest loss of Rs 50,921 crore

    AGR hit: Vodafone Idea posts India’s biggest loss of Rs 50,921 crore

    Telecom firm Vodafone Idea on Thursday reported a record loss of Rs 50,921 crore for the September quarter, as it made a provision for the Supreme Court’s ruling on payment of average gross revenue (AGR) dues, even as ongoing brutal pricing war continued to hurt. The company had posted a loss of Rs 4,947 crore in the year ago period.

    ► Subscribe to The Economic Times for latest video updates. It's free! - http://www.youtube.com/TheEconomicTimes?sub_confirmation=1

    ► More Videos @ ETTV - http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/TV

    ► http://EconomicTimes.com

    ► For business news on the go, download ET app:
    https://etapp.onelink.me/tOvY/EconomicTimesApp

    Follow ET on:

    ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/EconomicTimes
    ► Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/economictimes
    ► LinkedIn - http://www.linkedin.com/company/economictimes
    ► Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/the_economic_times
    ► Flipboard - https://flipboard.com/@economictimes

    The Economic Times | A Times Internet Limited product

    Watch AGR hit: Vodafone Idea posts India’s biggest loss of Rs 50,921 crore With HD Quality

    By The Economic Times| 1223 views

  • #RAJNEETI : #RAHUL_GANDHI को ‘सुप्रीम’ फटकार

    #RAJNEETI : #RAHUL_GANDHI को ‘सुप्रीम’ फटकार

    Janta TV News Channel: जनता टीवी हरियाणा, पंजाब और हिमाचल प्रदेश का सर्वश्रेष्ठ हिंदी न्‍यूज चैनल है । जनता टीवी न्‍यूज चैनल राजनीति, मनोरंजन, बॉलीवुड, व्यापार और खेल में नवीनतम समाचारों को शामिल करता है। जनता टीवी न्‍यूज चैनल की लाइव खबरें एवं ब्रेकिंग न्यूज के लिए बने रहें ।
    #PoliticalNews
    #BJPHaryana
    #JJPHaryana
    #ManoharLalKhattar
    #DushyantChautala
    #MaharashtraGovernmentFormation
    #JantaTVLive
    #LatestHindiNews
    #JantaTV
    जनता टीवी के साथ देखिये देश-विदेश की सभी महत्वपूर्ण और बड़ी खबरें | Watch the latest Hindi news Live on
    Janta TV is Best Hindi News Channel in Haryana, Punjab & Himachal. Janta TV news channel covers the latest news in politics, entertainment, Bollywood, business and sports. Stay tuned for all the breaking news in Hindi! Subscribe To Our Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/jantatvnews
    Official website: http://jantatv.com/
    Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/JantaTvNews/
    Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/jantatv_news

    Watch #RAJNEETI : #RAHUL_GANDHI को ‘सुप्रीम’ फटकार With HD Quality

    By Janta TV| 364 views

  • TechNews in telugu 496:realme 6,miui 11,mobile proting,whatapp bug,google,samsung 5g phone,redmi

    TechNews in telugu 496:realme 6,miui 11,mobile proting,whatapp bug,google,samsung 5g phone,redmi

    TechNews in telugu realme 6 comming #telugutechtuts
    Demat account zerodha : http://bit.ly/2YlutyX
    App LInk: http://fkrt.it/rWfEw!NNNN

    Telegram : http://t.me/telugutechtuts

    Telugu Tech Tuts App: https://goo.gl/cJYHvX

    Telugu Tech Guru : https://www.youtube.com/TeluguTechguru

    Follow me on Fb: https://www.facebook.com/TeluguTechTuts/

    Follow me on Twitter : https://twitter.com/hafizsd

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/telugutechtuts/

    website : www.timecomputers.in

    Website: http://telugutechguru.com/

    my Dslr : https://amzn.to/2NyKYTu

    my laptop : https://amzn.to/2N2JgW3

    My Mic: http://amzn.to/2Fs3ODj

    Lighting : http://amzn.to/2nmtB8F

    My mic: http://amzn.to/2DCyAcI

    My Mic: https://goo.gl/TDYK74

    My Tripod: https://goo.gl/XNpjny

    Dslr : https://goo.gl/JS27gH

    Small Mic: http://amzn.to/2hYUEb6

    Watch TechNews in telugu 496:realme 6,miui 11,mobile proting,whatapp bug,google,samsung 5g phone,redmi With HD Quality

    By Telugu TechTuts| 438 views

  • यह नदी खून से लाल हो गई इतना खून बहाया गया THE NEWS INDIA

    यह नदी खून से लाल हो गई इतना खून बहाया गया THE NEWS INDIA

    Follow us on
    https://twitter.com/TheNewsIndia1
    https://www.facebook.com/thenewsindiatv/
    https://www.instagram.com/thenewsindia/
    http://thenewsindiatv.blogspot.in/
    http://thenewsindia.info
    The News India is a popular Hindi News Channel in Telangana and Andhrapradesh made its in March 2015.

    The vision of the channel is "'voice of truth &courage' -the promise of keeping each individual ahead and informed. The News India is best defined as a responsible channel with a fair and balanced approach that combines prompt reporting with insightful analysis of news and current affairs.

    The News India maintains the repute of being a people's channel. At THE NEWS INDIA , we believe that the truth, which is at the core of news,is
    sacred and we have a stated policy that we will not shock, titillate, scare and
    distort. Therefore, we don’t telecast crime shows, sexually-oriented content or
    Programs that promote superstition, alarm, fear, loathe and absurdity.
    We not only focus on the life of the metros and the Urban India, but also
    covers the Bharat of non-metros, tier II and III towns, as well as villages
    wherever news is happening.

    Watch यह नदी खून से लाल हो गई इतना खून बहाया गया THE NEWS INDIA With HD Quality

    By The News India| 374 views

  • Complete SHOULDERS & WRIST Workout! Day-19 (Hindi / Punjabi)

    Complete SHOULDERS & WRIST Workout! Day-19 (Hindi / Punjabi)

    Signup for our online training program:
    http://www.mybollywoodbody.com/index.php/training


    If you are SORE after workouts:
    https://youtu.be/RFiJc6iqSt4

    If you get DIZZY while workout:
    https://youtu.be/cbxT-LNOxBE

    Check out our Expert Advice Playlist:
    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5qo1Sl2GW3fgyl5Wzkp54zgqe3fCNMMA

    Our video on simple tricks to lose stomach fat fast:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hm1zo-Wx1jE

    Why you are not losing weight?
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cuPYUtq96jI

    Our other video of Best Natural FAT LOSS Supplement:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U31NMcTbrGY

    Here is a Top 5 Fat loss tips video:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HOkcB1kP50A

    Here is a Fat Loss Diet Plan:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=quWU16cJTfU

    Here is a Fat Loss Vegetarian Diet Plan:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znr2CYc437E

    Trick to Lose Face Fat:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-nHrfB2mbD0

    All diet plans are in Diet Plan Playlist:
    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5qo1Sl2GW3fwgRrOHPst7NOYNSQ4IylD

    Find 100's of videos in our Playlists

    Visit our website: http://www.mybollywoodbody.com

    https://www.facebook.com/mybollywoodbody
    https://www.twitter.com/mybollywoodbody
    https:

    By MY BOLLYWOOD BODY| 14444 views

  • सुप्रीम फैसले : राफेल को क्लीन चिट, राहुल गांधी को माफी

    सुप्रीम फैसले : राफेल को क्लीन चिट, राहुल गांधी को माफी

    सुप्रीम फैसले : राफेल को क्लीन चिट, राहुल गांधी को माफी

    Watch सुप्रीम फैसले : राफेल को क्लीन चिट, राहुल गांधी को माफी With HD Quality

    By NewsFirst.TV| 603 views

Bollywood Spy

  • Manish Paul Spotted At Mumbai Airport

    Manish Paul Spotted At Mumbai Airport

    #manishpaul #BollywoodNews #BollywoodGossips - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEyWatch Manish Paul Spotted At Mumbai Airport With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 55 views

  • Sonu Sood At The 2nd Anniversary Celebration Of BBlunt Salon

    Sonu Sood At The 2nd Anniversary Celebration Of BBlunt Salon

    Sonu Sood At The 2nd Anniversary Celebration Of BBlunt Salon
    #sonusood #BollywoodNews #BollywoodGossips - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEyWatch Sonu Sood At The 2nd Anniversary Celebration Of BBlunt Salon With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 55 views

  • MARJAAVAN | Sidharth Malhotra And Riteish Deshmukh Meets Fans At Gaiety Galaxy

    MARJAAVAN | Sidharth Malhotra And Riteish Deshmukh Meets Fans At Gaiety Galaxy

    MARJAAVAN | Sidharth Malhotra And Riteish Deshmukh Meets Fans At Gaiety Galaxy
    #Marjaavaan #BollywoodNews #BollywoodGossips - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    ☞ Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    ☞ Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    ☞ Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    ☞ Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    ☞ Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    ☞ Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEyWatch MARJAAVAN | Sidharth Malhotra And Riteish Deshmukh Meets Fans At Gaiety Galaxy With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 1099 views

Recommended

  • AGR Hit || क्यों आया Telecom Sector में भूचाल? || Vodafone-Idea file for bankruptcy!

    AGR Hit || क्यों आया Telecom Sector में भूचाल? || Vodafone-Idea file for bankruptcy!

    Telecom sector के इतिहास का सबसे बड़ा घाटा। घाटे की वजह बना Adjusted Gross Revenue (AGR) की नई परिभाषा। Vodafone-Idea को हुआ 50,921 करोड़ रुपये का घाटा। Airtel ने भी दिखाया 23,044 करोड़ रुपये का नुक्सान।दिवालिया हो सकती है Vodafone-Idea. #AGR #Vodafone #Airtel
    To Subscribe on Youtube: 

    https://www.youtube.com/user/punjabkesaritv

    Follow us on Twitter :
    https://twitter.com/punjabkesari

    Like us on FB:
     https://www.facebook.com/Pkesarionline/

    Watch AGR Hit || क्यों आया Telecom Sector में भूचाल? || Vodafone-Idea file for bankruptcy! With HD Quality

    By PunjabKesari TV| 2250 views

  • Chandrayaan-2 sends new 3D images of moon's surface

    Chandrayaan-2 sends new 3D images of moon's surface

    The Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) on Wednesday released new three-dimensional images from the moon's surface captured by the Chandrayaan-2. The images of a crater from the lunar surface was captured by the Terrain Mapping Camera-2 aboard Chandrayaan-2. "Have a look of 3D view of a crater imaged by TMC-2 of #Chandrayaan2. TMC-2 provides images at 5m spatial resolution & stereo triplets (fore, nadir and aft views) for preparing DEM of the complete lunar surface," ISRO tweeted from its official handle.

    ► Subscribe to The Economic Times for latest video updates. It's free! - http://www.youtube.com/TheEconomicTimes?sub_confirmation=1

    ► More Videos @ ETTV - http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/TV

    ► http://EconomicTimes.com

    ► For business news on the go, download ET app:
    https://etapp.onelink.me/tOvY/EconomicTimesApp

    Follow ET on:

    ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/EconomicTimes
    ► Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/economictimes
    ► LinkedIn - http://www.linkedin.com/company/economictimes
    ► Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/the_economic_times
    ► Flipboard - https://flipboard.com/@economictimes

    The Economic Times | A Times Internet Limited product

    Watch Chandrayaan-2 sends new 3D images of moon's surface With HD Quality

    By The Economic Times| 2407 views

  • 'Abrogation of Article 370 is a restoration of human rights,’ says noted columnist Sunanda Vashisht

    'Abrogation of Article 370 is a restoration of human rights,’ says noted columnist Sunanda Vashisht

    'Where were the advocates of human rights when my rights were taken away?’ asks noted columnist Sunanda Vashisht at the US Congressional hearing on Human Rights in Washington.‬

    ‪'Abrogation of Article 370 is in fact a restoration of human rights’, she says. A must watch.

    Subscribe Now - http://bit.ly/2ofH4S4 Stay Updated! ????


    • Facebook - http://facebook.com/BJP4India
    • Twitter - http://twitter.com/BJP4India
    • Instagram - http://instagram.com/bjp4india
    • Linkedin- https://www.linkedin.com/company/bharatiya-janata-party/

    Watch 'Abrogation of Article 370 is a restoration of human rights,’ says noted columnist Sunanda Vashisht With HD Quality

    By Bharatiya Janata Party Delhi| 359 views

  • Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 |आ रही है कांग्रेस | Congress Campaign Song  for Jharkhand Election

    Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 |आ रही है कांग्रेस | Congress Campaign Song for Jharkhand Election

    Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 |आ रही है कांग्रेस | Congress Campaign Song for Jharkhand Election


    Declaration:
    This video is an intellectual property belonging to the Indian National Congress. Please seek prior permission before using any part of this video in any form.


    For more videos, subscribe to Congress Party channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/indiacongress


    Follow Indian National Congress!

    Follow the Indian National Congress on
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IndianNationalCongress
    Twitter:https://twitter.com/INCIndia
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/incindia/
    YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/indiacongress

    Follow Rahul Gandhi on

    YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/rahulgandhi/
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rahulgandhi/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/rahulgandhi/
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rahulgandhi/

    Watch Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 |आ रही है कांग्रेस | Congress Campaign Song for Jharkhand Election With HD Quality

    By Indian National Congress| 1179 views

  • Odd-Even scheme will extend if air quality doesn’t improve in 2-3 days: Kejriwal

    Odd-Even scheme will extend if air quality doesn’t improve in 2-3 days: Kejriwal

    New Delhi: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal on November 15 said that if the air quality in Delhi doesn’t improve in next 2-3 days then the state government will take decision on extending Odd-Even vehicle scheme on November 18.
    #catchnews #CatchNewsToday

    For more videos, subscribe to our channel: https://goo.gl/bkDSLj
    Check out Catch News for more news: http://www.catchnews.com/

    Follow Catch News here -
    Facebook:https://bit.ly/2xD3NKZ
    Twitter: https://bit.ly/2NG3rhr
    Instagram: https://bit.ly/30mh2vE
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Also, Follow Catch in Hindi: http://hindi.catchnews.com/

    Catch is a contemporary new digital platform about the ideas and events shaping the world. It aims to filter and provide news-on-the-run for an impatient new generation. It offers greater insight for influencers and the deeper consumer of news. When opinions are shrill and polarized, we hope to create a middle ground and build bridges. When there is a set thinking, we hope to stand apart and go against the wind. The world is complex, exciting, layered, evolving, always interesting. We hope to be the same.

    Lots of videos and lots more in the pipeline. Stay tuned.

    Watch Odd-Even scheme will extend if air quality doesn’t improve in 2-3 days: Kejriwal With HD Quality

    By Catch News| 1123 views