Ad 30s Skip Ad in 5s -Skip Ad-
Visit advertiser site
  • Easy Smokey Eye Makeup for Beginners | Miss Claire Smokey Eyeshadow Palette Review
    Easy Smokey Eye Makeup for Beginners | Miss Claire Smokey Eyeshadow Palette Review

    This is available in other variants as well
    it retails for rs. 399/- only
    the pigmentation on Miss claire Smokey Eyeshadow is awesome

    By Nidhi Katiyar| 58004 views

  • NYX COSMIC METALS EYESHADOW PALETTE| REVIEW
    NYX COSMIC METALS EYESHADOW PALETTE| REVIEW

    Watch Wearing the NYX COSMIC METALS EYESHADOW PALETTE in this video.

    By Neha Desai| 11688 views

  • MAKEUP REVOLUTION PRO HD EYESHADOW PALETTE REVIEW
    MAKEUP REVOLUTION PRO HD EYESHADOW PALETTE REVIEW

    Watch Out MAKEUP REVOLUTION PRO HD EYESHADOW PALETTE REVIEW

    By Neha Desai| 11680 views

  • Best Affordable Blush Palette For Indian Skin Tones | ADS How Abt 'em Apples Blush Palette Review
    Best Affordable Blush Palette For Indian Skin Tones | ADS How Abt 'em Apples Blush Palette Review

    Hi Guys, In this video I will be reviewing the ADS Blush Palette. The Palette Retails for Just rs. 280 and you get 6 beautiful and pigmented blushes.

    you can use ads how abt them apples as a blush and as eyeshadows as well.

    The Blush Palette is quite universal as it has light to deep colors apt for all indian skin tones.

    you can buy it here -
    https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/ads-how-bout-them-blush-palette-a8375-482
    #bestblush #adsblush #blushpalette #blushforindianskintones

    Shop them here -
    https://www.cuffsnlashes.com

    New Affordable Makeup Try on-
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vR0RDi6C-pg

    Whats New in Affordable? #1 -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MK-EXQzs-jM

    Blue Heaven Artisto Velvette Matte Lipstick -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HLjsK29DlAQ

    Blue Heaven UHD Compact all 4 shades -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kaaADuHYdf0

    Top 10 Under rs. 200/-
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqqZaSqWnJ8

    Incolor Exposed lipsticks alll shades -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEe2wbIq4ks

    By Nidhi Katiyar| 125525 views

  • DIY Cream EYESHADOW in Rs.50 | DIY Kylie Jenner Cream EyeShadow | SWATCH + DEMO in LIVE Video
    DIY Cream EYESHADOW in Rs.50 | DIY Kylie Jenner Cream EyeShadow | SWATCH + DEMO in LIVE Video

    DIY Cream EYESHADOW in Rs.50 | DIY Kylie Jenner Cream EyeShadow | SWATCH + DEMO in LIVE Video

    Hello guys.... here I am with one of the MOST requested video....

    By JSuper kaur| 21062 views

  • FULL FACE MAKEUP LOOK TUTORIAL|NYX EYESHADOW+ MAKEUP GEEK EYESHADOW|
    FULL FACE MAKEUP LOOK TUTORIAL|NYX EYESHADOW+ MAKEUP GEEK EYESHADOW|

    FULL FACE MAKEUP TUTORIAL/ BRONZE EYE MAKEUP LOOK TUTORIAL

    FACE MAKEUP PRODUCTS:

    FACE PRIMER : M.A.C PREP+ PRIME PRIMER FACE VISAGE CREAM WITH SPF 50

    By Neha Desai| 21820 views

  • Stay Quirky Review | Foundation, Lipstick, Kajal & Liner | Affordable Makeup rs. 125 to 250
    Stay Quirky Review | Foundation, Lipstick, Kajal & Liner | Affordable Makeup rs. 125 to 250

    Shop them here -
    Bad Ass kajal - 125rs
    https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-kajal-black-badass-1-0-25-g

    Bad ass liquid liner blue - 175rs
    https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-liquid-eyeliner-matte-blue-badass-1-5-ml

    Daily wear foundation - rs 245
    https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-liquid-foundation-honey-i-m-golden-2

    Badass lipstick - boost my mood no. 21
    https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-lipstick-pink-badass-boost-my-mood-21-0-42-g-16
    New Affordable Makeup Try on-
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vR0RDi6C-pg


    Subscribe Now for more such videos :)
    http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=nidkatiyar

    New video Tuesday, Thursday & saturday !!!

    Follow me on all my social media handlers.

    By Nidhi Katiyar| 1740 views

  • COLOURPOP YES PLEASE EYESHADOW PALETTE | EYE MAKEUP
    COLOURPOP YES PLEASE EYESHADOW PALETTE | EYE MAKEUP

    Chica Next Door is a beauty blog by me where in I speak about beauty products, best make up products, high end and drug store make up, product reviews, make up and hair tutorials along with a little spritz of my love for food and fashion.

    Please subscribe to my channel .

    You can follow me on Instagram:
    https://www.instagram.com/nehadesai21/

    Check out my facebook page:
    https://www.facebook.com/nehadesai21

    Follow me on twitter:
    https://www.twitter.com/neaadesai


    Add me on Snapchat:
    @neaa2106

    Don't forget to give this video a thumbs up and do write what you think about it in the comments section!Watch COLOURPOP YES PLEASE EYESHADOW PALETTE | EYE MAKEUP With HD Quality

    By Neha Desai| 4287 views

  • EASY SMOKEY EYE | NYX DREAM CATCHER EYESHADOW PALETTE
    EASY SMOKEY EYE | NYX DREAM CATCHER EYESHADOW PALETTE

    Follow me on my social media:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nehadesai21
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/neaadesai
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/neaadesai
    Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/neaa2106

    Digitally Powered by One Digital Entertainment [https://www.facebook.com/OneDigitalEntertainment]
    [Website - http://www.onedigitalentertainment.com]

    Watch EASY SMOKEY EYE | NYX DREAM CATCHER EYESHADOW PALETTE With HD Quality

    By Neha Desai| 63456 views

Replay

NEW NYKAA EYESHADOW PALETTE, FOUNDATION, LINER, KAJAL REVIEW

Autoplay
Size : x pixels

Beauty Tips

  • Whitening Body Cream At Home/සුදු වෙන්න Cream එකක් ගෙදරදිම හදමු
    Whitening Body Cream At Home/සුදු වෙන්න Cream එකක් ගෙදරදිම හදමු

    Hi .....
    මගෙන් වැඩියෙන්ම අහන දෙයක් ගැන තමයි අද video එකෙන් කරන්නේ.මේ වෙනකොට market එකේ ගොඩක් whitening body cream තියනවා.ඒත් ඒ products වල තියන ඇතැම් අහිතකර දෙවල් නිසා skin එක ගොඩක් damage වෙන්න පුලුවන්.සමහර damage නැතිවෙන්න කාලයක් ගතවෙන්න පුලුවන් වගේම ප්‍රතිකාර වලට වැඩි මුදල් ප්‍රමානෙකුත් වියදම්වෙන්න පුලුවන්.

    ඉතින් මේ body cream එක මන් හදන්නේ Cocoa Butter , Argon Oil , Saffron වගේ සම පැහැපත් කරන Antioxidant අඩංගු අමුද්‍රව්‍ය කිහිපයක්ම එකතු කරගෙන.
    Facebook https://www.facebook.com/beautysumu/
    Instagram https://www.instagram.com/beautywiths.

    Watch Whitening Body Cream At Home/සුදු වෙන්න Cream එකක් ගෙදරදිම හදමු With HD Quality

    By Beauty with Sumu| 2710 views

  • Indian Jewellery Hacks | नवरात्रि, Festive / wedding Jewellery Hacks | Nidhi Katiyar
    Indian Jewellery Hacks | नवरात्रि, Festive / wedding Jewellery Hacks | Nidhi Katiyar

    Hi Guys,
    In this video i will be sharing some jewellery hacks that i use to reuse my old jewelry and make tgem look good.
    I have hacks for necklace, maang teeka and mire for this नवरात्रि, festive and wedding season.
    Hope you will like it.
    #jewelryhacks #festivejewelry
    Heres the link my bra strap. Choker video -
    https://youtu.be/ZyNaUmzwwA0Watch Indian Jewellery Hacks | नवरात्रि, Festive / wedding Jewellery Hacks | Nidhi Katiyar With HD Quality

    By Nidhi Katiyar| 33600 views

  • CONTOURING & HIGHLIGHTING USING NYX PRODUCTS
    CONTOURING & HIGHLIGHTING USING NYX PRODUCTS

    CONTOUR AND HIGHLIGHT PRODUCTS BY NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP:


    NYX WONDER STICK- MEDIUM TAN :
    I used this as this has a yellow undertone to contour, which goes with the undertone of my skin shade. The Deep shade is going to be perfect for someone with a pink undertone to their skin.

    You can find this Contour Stick on the link mentioned below and it is available in 4 shades:
    https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-wonder-stick-medium.html?ptype=product&productId=42114&skuId=42115

    NYX MICRO CONTOUR- DUO PENCIL CRAYON- DEEP
    You can find this here:
    https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-micro-contour-duo-pencil.html?ptype=product&productId=337314&skuId=337314

    NYX AWAY WE GLOW HIGHLIGHTER- 06, DAYTIME HALO (Available in 6 shades)
    You can find this liquid illuminator/ highlighter here:
    https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-away-we-glow-liquid-highlighter-daytime-halo.html?
    ptype=product&productId=173741&skuId=173745

    NYX HD BLUSH - Hamptons:
    https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-high-definition-blush.html?productId=42130&ptype=product&skuId=178567

    NYX LINGERIE LIQUID LIPSTICK: Seduction
    https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-lip-lingerie-liquid-lipstick-seduction.html?ptype=product&productId=173611&skuId=173613

    By Neha Desai| 21972 views

Govt./PSU

  • Easy Smokey Eye Makeup for Beginners | Miss Claire Smokey Eyeshadow Palette ReviewUp next
    Easy Smokey Eye Makeup for Beginners | Miss Claire Smokey Eyeshadow Palette Review

    This is available in other variants as well
    it retails for rs. 399/- only
    the pigmentation on Miss claire Smokey Eyeshadow is awesome

    By Nidhi Katiyar| 58004 views

  • NYX COSMIC METALS EYESHADOW PALETTE| REVIEW
    NYX COSMIC METALS EYESHADOW PALETTE| REVIEW

    Watch Wearing the NYX COSMIC METALS EYESHADOW PALETTE in this video.

    By Neha Desai| 11688 views

  • MAKEUP REVOLUTION PRO HD EYESHADOW PALETTE REVIEW
    MAKEUP REVOLUTION PRO HD EYESHADOW PALETTE REVIEW

    Watch Out MAKEUP REVOLUTION PRO HD EYESHADOW PALETTE REVIEW

    By Neha Desai| 11680 views

  • Best Affordable Blush Palette For Indian Skin Tones | ADS How Abt 'em Apples Blush Palette Review
    Best Affordable Blush Palette For Indian Skin Tones | ADS How Abt 'em Apples Blush Palette Review

    Hi Guys, In this video I will be reviewing the ADS Blush Palette. The Palette Retails for Just rs. 280 and you get 6 beautiful and pigmented blushes.

    you can use ads how abt them apples as a blush and as eyeshadows as well.

    The Blush Palette is quite universal as it has light to deep colors apt for all indian skin tones.

    you can buy it here -
    https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/ads-how-bout-them-blush-palette-a8375-482
    #bestblush #adsblush #blushpalette #blushforindianskintones

    Shop them here -
    https://www.cuffsnlashes.com

    New Affordable Makeup Try on-
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vR0RDi6C-pg

    Whats New in Affordable? #1 -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MK-EXQzs-jM

    Blue Heaven Artisto Velvette Matte Lipstick -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HLjsK29DlAQ

    Blue Heaven UHD Compact all 4 shades -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kaaADuHYdf0

    Top 10 Under rs. 200/-
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqqZaSqWnJ8

    Incolor Exposed lipsticks alll shades -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEe2wbIq4ks

    By Nidhi Katiyar| 125525 views

  • DIY Cream EYESHADOW in Rs.50 | DIY Kylie Jenner Cream EyeShadow | SWATCH + DEMO in LIVE Video
    DIY Cream EYESHADOW in Rs.50 | DIY Kylie Jenner Cream EyeShadow | SWATCH + DEMO in LIVE Video

    DIY Cream EYESHADOW in Rs.50 | DIY Kylie Jenner Cream EyeShadow | SWATCH + DEMO in LIVE Video

    Hello guys.... here I am with one of the MOST requested video....

    By JSuper kaur| 21062 views

  • FULL FACE MAKEUP LOOK TUTORIAL|NYX EYESHADOW+ MAKEUP GEEK EYESHADOW|
    FULL FACE MAKEUP LOOK TUTORIAL|NYX EYESHADOW+ MAKEUP GEEK EYESHADOW|

    FULL FACE MAKEUP TUTORIAL/ BRONZE EYE MAKEUP LOOK TUTORIAL

    FACE MAKEUP PRODUCTS:

    FACE PRIMER : M.A.C PREP+ PRIME PRIMER FACE VISAGE CREAM WITH SPF 50

    By Neha Desai| 21820 views

  • Stay Quirky Review | Foundation, Lipstick, Kajal & Liner | Affordable Makeup rs. 125 to 250
    Stay Quirky Review | Foundation, Lipstick, Kajal & Liner | Affordable Makeup rs. 125 to 250

    Shop them here -
    Bad Ass kajal - 125rs
    https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-kajal-black-badass-1-0-25-g

    Bad ass liquid liner blue - 175rs
    https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-liquid-eyeliner-matte-blue-badass-1-5-ml

    Daily wear foundation - rs 245
    https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-liquid-foundation-honey-i-m-golden-2

    Badass lipstick - boost my mood no. 21
    https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-lipstick-pink-badass-boost-my-mood-21-0-42-g-16
    New Affordable Makeup Try on-
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vR0RDi6C-pg


    Subscribe Now for more such videos :)
    http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=nidkatiyar

    New video Tuesday, Thursday & saturday !!!

    Follow me on all my social media handlers.

    By Nidhi Katiyar| 1740 views

  • COLOURPOP YES PLEASE EYESHADOW PALETTE | EYE MAKEUP
    COLOURPOP YES PLEASE EYESHADOW PALETTE | EYE MAKEUP

    Chica Next Door is a beauty blog by me where in I speak about beauty products, best make up products, high end and drug store make up, product reviews, make up and hair tutorials along with a little spritz of my love for food and fashion.

    Please subscribe to my channel .

    You can follow me on Instagram:
    https://www.instagram.com/nehadesai21/

    Check out my facebook page:
    https://www.facebook.com/nehadesai21

    Follow me on twitter:
    https://www.twitter.com/neaadesai


    Add me on Snapchat:
    @neaa2106

    Don't forget to give this video a thumbs up and do write what you think about it in the comments section!Watch COLOURPOP YES PLEASE EYESHADOW PALETTE | EYE MAKEUP With HD Quality

    By Neha Desai| 4287 views

  • EASY SMOKEY EYE | NYX DREAM CATCHER EYESHADOW PALETTE
    EASY SMOKEY EYE | NYX DREAM CATCHER EYESHADOW PALETTE

    Follow me on my social media:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nehadesai21
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/neaadesai
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/neaadesai
    Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/neaa2106

    Digitally Powered by One Digital Entertainment [https://www.facebook.com/OneDigitalEntertainment]
    [Website - http://www.onedigitalentertainment.com]

    Watch EASY SMOKEY EYE | NYX DREAM CATCHER EYESHADOW PALETTE With HD Quality

    By Neha Desai| 63456 views

Trending on Veblr

  • Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 - Full Show - Surbhi,Sriti,Eisha-Adnan, Arjit-Aditi
    Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 - Full Show - Surbhi,Sriti,Eisha-Adnan, Arjit-Aditi

    Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 - Full Show - Surbhi,Sriti,Eisha - Adnan, Arjit-Aditi, Bollywood Top News & Gossip, Movie trailer Launch, Reviews, Top Celebs Interviews Only On Bollywood Flash....Salman khan, Shah Rukh Khan, Aamir Khan, Amitabh Bachchan All The Top Actor On Bolly Flash Do Subscribe For Latest Bollywood Updates

    Watch Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 - Full Show - Surbhi,Sriti,Eisha-Adnan, Arjit-Aditi With HD Quality

    By BOLLYWOOD FLASH| 1833 views

  • LEG Workout From HELL for MASS! (Hindi / Punjabi)
    LEG Workout From HELL for MASS! (Hindi / Punjabi)

    Advanced level LEG WORKOUT for MASS. We will do strong exercises and really make that end of week worth your while. Remember don't skip leg day, you use them the most throughout your life, you'll thank yourself in future. Remember it's an advance workout so make sure you stretch a lot before and after workout.

    The advance series for bodybuilding is to be followed after you have completed the Beginner series and the Intermediate series. In this series remember that you should do each cycle for 4 weeks before you move on to the next cycle. If you feel that you are advance level and have been working out for a long time you can follow this series then.

    This is Cycle 2, we now do LEG Workout for Strong Quads. Remember in advance we go with a pro level pattern.

    If you are a beginner start with this series below:
    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5qo1Sl2GW3cMiepxpnY3vjo7MPM-ejBh

    Then do Intermediate series here:
    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5qo1Sl2GW3ciaEiTO1ReIRvvkDUJ0R8F

    Then follow this advance series, each cycle for 4 weeks.

    Its a step by step guide which will help you in get to the next level of Bodybuilding!

    Following is what we performed in this video:
    Barbell Squats
    6 Sets of 20-15-12-10-8-6 Reps

    Walking Lunges
    3 Sets of 50 Steps

    Leg Extension
    3 Sets of 15 Reps (5 Sec Pause)

    By MY BOLLYWOOD BODY| 310 views

  • Iulia Vantur on #MeToo: We don’t have to make a JOKE out of it
    Iulia Vantur on #MeToo: We don’t have to make a JOKE out of it

    Salman Khan's rumoured girlfriend Iulia Vantur is making her Bollywood Debut with "Radha Kyun Gori Main Kyun Kaala". While interacting with the media, the actress reacted to the ongoing #MeToo Controversy in the industry says, "We don’t have to make a JOKE out of it."

    By Bollywood Bubble| 5594 views

  • ఇలా చేస్తే కళ్ళు పోతాయ్  ?
    ఇలా చేస్తే కళ్ళు పోతాయ్ ?

    Does blue light affect sleep #telugutechtuts #bluelight
    http://lenskartm.ref-r.com/c/i/14843/18121980
    Link :https://amzn.to/2J1o7uk

    App LInk: http://fkrt.it/rWfEw!NNNN

    Telegram : http://t.me/telugutechtuts

    Telugu Tech Tuts App: https://goo.gl/cJYHvX

    Telugu Tech Guru : https://www.youtube.com/TeluguTechguru

    Follow me on Fb: https://www.facebook.com/TeluguTechTuts/

    Follow me on Twitter : https://twitter.com/hafizsd

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/telugutechtuts/

    website : www.timecomputers.in

    By Telugu TechTuts| 108 views

  • #MeToo- Allegations on Alok Nath by Vinta Nanda are very serious, says Sushant Singh
    #MeToo- Allegations on Alok Nath by Vinta Nanda are very serious, says Sushant Singh

    #MeToo: Allegations on Alok Nath by Vinta Nanda are very serious, says Sushant Singh
    Make sure you subscribe and never miss a new video: https://goo.gl/bkDSLj

    For Catch Special: https://goo.gl/fKFzVQ
    For Short News: https://goo.gl/hiiCJ7
    For Entertainment: https://goo.gl/nWv1SM
    For Sports: https://goo.gl/avVxeY

    Catch is a contemporary new digital platform about the ideas and events shaping the world. It aims to filter and provide news-on-the-run for an impatient new generation. It offers greater insight for influencers and the deeper consumer of news. When opinions are shrill and polarized, we hope to create a middle ground and build bridges. When there is a set thinking, we hope to stand apart and go against the wind. The world is complex, exciting, layered, evolving, always interesting. We hope to be the same.

    Lots of videos and lots more in the pipeline. Stay tuned.

    Watch #MeToo- Allegations on Alok Nath by Vinta Nanda are very serious, says Sushant Singh With HD Quality

    By Catch News| 130 views

  • Jadeja Sword Celebration- Kahani Tashan Ki (2018)
    Jadeja Sword Celebration- Kahani Tashan Ki (2018)

    Ravindra Jadeja never fails to amaze us with his outstanding performances and his on and off-field swag. Be it making mustache a trend in the country or the waving of sword, Jadeja knows how to stand right under the limelight. This video covers whatever you need to know about Sir Jadeja's newly invented sword dance.

    Watch Jadeja Sword Celebration- Kahani Tashan Ki (2018) With HD Quality

    By Cricnwin| 121 views

  • MotorcycleDiaries.in | The Art of Drifting
    MotorcycleDiaries.in | The Art of Drifting

    Watch MotorcycleDiaries.in | The Art of Drifting With HD Quality

    By MotorcycleDiaries| 5423 views

  • मां का नौवां स्वरुप मां सिद्धिदात्री
    मां का नौवां स्वरुप मां सिद्धिदात्री

    कहते है भगवान शिव ने मां सिद्धिदात्री की कृपा से सिद्धियों को प्राप्त किया था, और भगवान शिव का आधा शरीर देवी का हुआ था....इसी कारण भगवान शिव को त्रिलोक में 'अर्द्धनारीश्वर' नाम से भी जाना जाता है.....माँ सिद्धिदात्री की चार भुजाए और इनका वाहन सिंह है.....मां कमल के पुष्प पर विराजमान होती है......और साथ ही मां के दाहिनी हाथ में कमलपुष्प भी है.....मां की आराधना करने से भक्तों के सारे दुख दूर हो जाते है और सुख की प्राप्ति भी होती है.......नव दुर्गा का यह अंतिम स्वरुप है जिसे हम माँ सिद्धिदात्री के नाम से जानते है......माना का यह अद्भूत रुप अधिक शाक्तिशाली और दुखो को दुर करने वाली एक देवी है......भक्त नौ दिन के व्रत उपासना कर कंजका को घर पर बुलाते है उन्हें खाना खिलाकर(प्रसाद, खीर, पूरी, सब्जी, चन्ने )इत्यादि का भोग बनाकर देवी की पूजा कर छोटी कन्याओं को खिलाते है और बाद में अपना व्रत खोलते है.....ऐसा माना गया है कि माँ भगवती का स्मरण, ध्यान, पूजन, हमें नियम के अनुसार करना चाहिए.....

    By ANV News| 105 views

  • ଓଲିଉଡ୍ ରୁ ଛୁଟିଲା ଶୁଭେଚ୍ଛା ର ସୁଅ - Dussera Wishes by ollywood celebrities-PPL News Odia-Bhubaneswar
    ଓଲିଉଡ୍ ରୁ ଛୁଟିଲା ଶୁଭେଚ୍ଛା ର ସୁଅ - Dussera Wishes by ollywood celebrities-PPL News Odia-Bhubaneswar

    ଓଲିଉଡ୍ ରୁ ଛୁଟିଲା ଶୁଭେଚ୍ଛା ର ସୁଅ - Dussera Wishes by ollywood celebrity-PPL News Odia-Bhubaneswar

    #OdishaNews
    #Odia
    #Bhubaneswar

    In Bhubaneswar, Durga Puja this year celebrates heritage as pandals across the capital city of Odisha give a glance through the iconic Indian as well as international monuments. Craftsmen from West Bengal and Odisha reportedly worked for about two months in order to design the majestic marquees for the celebration of Goddess Durga’s homecoming.

    Rasulgarh Puja Pandal, that took as many as 40 days as well as craftsmen to be set up, is designed in alignment with London’s Royal Albert Hall. It has been decorated with 13 kinds of artificial gemstones. Naypalli Durga Puja Pandal, set up with a budget of Rs 40 lakh replicates Rome’s Altare Della Patria monument, required 70 artisans to be built.

    By Prathinidhi News| 128 views

  • Tu Jaane Na | Unplugged Version | Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahaani | Karan Nawani
    Tu Jaane Na | Unplugged Version | Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahaani | Karan Nawani

    Social Media Links :
    Facebook : www.facebook.com/karannawaniofficial
    Instagram: Karannawanii
    Snapchat : Karan Nawani

    Video Shot By :
    Saurav Pundir, Sachin Sinthwal

    Lyrics :
    Nigahon mein dekho meri jo hai bas gaya
    Woh hai milta tumse hubahu
    Ooo jaane teri aankhein thi ya baatein ki waja
    Huea tum jo dil ki aarzoo
    Tum paas ho ke bhi tum aas ho ke bhi
    Ehsaas ho ke bhi apne nahi aise hain
    Humko gile tumse na jaane kyun
    CHORUS
    Meelon ke hain faasle tum se na jaane kyun
    Tu jaane na... tu jaane na... tu jaane na... tu jaane na

    TOoo jaane na jaane na jaane na... aaa tu jaane na...

    CHORUS
    Meelon ke hain faasle tum se na jaane kyun
    Tu jaane na... tu jaane na... tu jaane na... tu jaane na

    TOoo jaane na jaane na jaane na... aaa tu jaane na.

    By Karan Nawani| 7582 views

Makeup And Fashion Diaries

  • GOAR AVETISYAN INSPIRED MAKEUP LOOK
    GOAR AVETISYAN INSPIRED MAKEUP LOOK

    Hey everyone so heres my another inspired makeup look from very famous makeup artist from Russia her name is goat and i just love her makeup skills hope u all enjoy it

    PRODUCTS DETAILS
    (plzz wait for the details will put it soon )Watch GOAR AVETISYAN INSPIRED MAKEUP LOOK With HD Quality

    By Makeup And Fashion Diaries| 1848 views

  • EASY SOFT GLAM LOOK
    EASY SOFT GLAM LOOK

    Hey everyone so heres my easy soft glam makeup look i hope u all enjoy it :)

    PRODUCTS DETAILS

    COLOUR CORRECTOR :- YSL TOCHE ECLAT

    PRIMER :- CATRICE -PRIME AND FINE PRIMER
    PRICE-799/-
    LINK - https://www.fruugoindia.com/catrice-cosmetics-catrice-prime-and-fine-base-matificadora-and-refiner-poros/p-7596284-16359021?language=en&gclid=CjwKCAiA9MTQBRAREiwAzmytw4gE_sQLwUJBVZS8wfprQ4JjZI8Il1BST4RUXu5E6DjgLd81_4oRWBoCkL8QAvD_BwE

    FOUNDATION :- Kiko Milano Smart Hydrating Foundation - Warm Beige 60
    PRICE:-590/-
    LINK :-https://www.nykaa.com/kiko-milano-smart-hydrating-foundation.html?id=300350&ptype=product&root=search&searchterm=KIKO&type=product&skuId=300340

    CONCELAER :-MAKEUP REVOLUTION LONDON CONCEAL AND DEFINE CONCEALER SHADE :-F12
    LINK:-https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-conceal-and-define-concealer.html?id=269803&ptype=product&skuId=269794

    LOOSE POWDER :-KAT VON D LOOSE POWDER :- TRASLUCENT
    LINK :- NOT AVAILABLE

    COMPACT:- RIMMEL STAY MATT


    EYEBROWS :-CATRICE COSMETICS ESSENCTIAL NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE
    AND ESSENCE LASH AND BROW MASCARA

    FOR EYESHADOWS:- HUDA BEAUTY DESERT DUSK PALETTE AND CATRICE COSMETICS ESSENCTIAL NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE

    BRONZER :- CATRICE SUN GLOW MATT BRONZER MEDIUM SKIN

    EYELINER - PHYSICIANS FORMULA - Eye Booster, 2-in-1 Lash Boosting Eyeliner + Serum
    https://in.iherb.com/pr/Physician-s-Formula-Inc-Eye-Booster-2-in-1-Lash-Boosting-Eyeliner-Serum-Ultra-Black-016-

    By Makeup And Fashion Diaries| 2094 views

  • UNBOXING JULY ZOBAG
    UNBOXING JULY ZOBAG

    Hey everyone hers another zobag unboxing i hope u all enjoy it
    this is for the month of july

    PROODUCTS DETAILS
    1. Multi Vitamin and Rejuvenating Night Creme - 30gms
    2. Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser - 100gm
    3. Soulflower Coldpressed Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil with Coconut & Sesame - 225ml
    4. Tulip Oil Control Moisturizer with Green Almonds extract - 60ml
    5. Blue Heaven Soft Kajal Eye Liner -0.35g
    6. La Cura Aloe Vera Gel - 100gm

    THE BOX RETAILS FOR 599/- AND YOU GET 6 FULL SIZE PRODUCTS

    SOCIAL MEDIA DETAILS
    Facebook- makeup and fashion diaries
    Instagram- makeupandfashiondiaries
    Twitter-makeupandfashion
    Snapchat-mfdiaries
    Roposo-makeupandfashiondiaries
    Email-makeupandfashiondairies1221@gmail.com
    myntra- http://www.google.com/url?q=http%3A%2...

    CAMERA DETAILS -CANON EOS 600D
    LENS - 18-55 MM

    ALSO CHECK FOLLOWING VIDEOS

    MY FAVOURITE RED LIPSTICKS
    https://youtu.be/r-CjdBWjOQM

    By Makeup And Fashion Diaries| 1802 views

Recommended

  • As stubble burning continues, Delhi's air quality turns "poor"
    As stubble burning continues, Delhi's air quality turns "poor"

    As stubble burning continues, Delhi's air quality turns ‘poor’
    Make sure you subscribe and never miss a new video: https://goo.gl/bkDSLj

    For Catch Special: https://goo.gl/fKFzVQ
    For Short News: https://goo.gl/hiiCJ7
    For Entertainment: https://goo.gl/nWv1SM
    For Sports: https://goo.gl/avVxeY

    Catch is a contemporary new digital platform about the ideas and events shaping the world. It aims to filter and provide news-on-the-run for an impatient new generation. It offers greater insight for influencers and the deeper consumer of news. When opinions are shrill and polarized, we hope to create a middle ground and build bridges. When there is a set thinking, we hope to stand apart and go against the wind. The world is complex, exciting, layered, evolving, always interesting. We hope to be the same.

    Lots of videos and lots more in the pipeline. Stay tuned.

    Watch As stubble burning continues, Delhi's air quality turns ‘poor’ With HD Quality

    By Catch News| 21 views

  • सबका साथ - सबका विकास का नारा सीमित नहीं, सम्पूर्ण है : पीएम मोदी
    सबका साथ - सबका विकास का नारा सीमित नहीं, सम्पूर्ण है : पीएम मोदी

    सबका साथ - सबका विकास का नारा सीमित नहीं, सम्पूर्ण है I इसमें देश के हर नागरिक के विकास और बेहतरी की अवधारणा समाहित है : पीएम मोदी #BoothKaryakartaSamvad

    Subscribe Now - http://bit.ly/2ofH4S4 Stay Updated! ????


    Facebook - http://facebook.com/BJP4India
    Twitter - http://twitter.com/BJP4India
    Instagram - http://instagram.com/bjp4india
    GPlus - https://plus.google.com/+bjp

    Watch सबका साथ - सबका विकास का नारा सीमित नहीं, सम्पूर्ण है : पीएम मोदी With HD Quality

    By Bharatiya Janata Party Delhi| 219 views

  • राजधानी में BSP नेता के बेटे की दबंगई || ANV NEWS
    राजधानी में BSP नेता के बेटे की दबंगई || ANV NEWS

    ANV NEWS LIVE is one of the top notch live channel for the NEWS ACROSS INDIA. WE are currently covering Hindi language States mostly. You can find the best of real news live over social media platforms Like Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Much More....

    Please Like Share and Subscribe Our News Channel For Amazing News Updates From Us.

    Follow Us On

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anvnewshindi/

    Tweeter: https://twitter.com/ANV_News

    InstaGram: https://www.instagram.com/anvnewshindiofficial/

    Website: www.anvnews.com

    Watch राजधानी में BSP नेता के बेटे की दबंगई || ANV NEWS With HD Quality

    By ANV News| 198 views

  • LIVE - 17 OCTOBER 2018 | देखिए SPECIAL SHOW नाम बदला पहचान नहीं !
    LIVE - 17 OCTOBER 2018 | देखिए SPECIAL SHOW नाम बदला पहचान नहीं !

    LIVE : 17 OCTOBER 2018 | देखिए SPECIAL SHOW नाम बदला पहचान नहीं !

    Watch LIVE - 17 OCTOBER 2018 | देखिए SPECIAL SHOW नाम बदला पहचान नहीं ! With HD Quality

    By India Voice| 171 views

  • Badhaai Ho PUBLIC REVIEW | FIRST SHOW | Ayushmann Khurrana, Sanya Malhotra
    Badhaai Ho PUBLIC REVIEW | FIRST SHOW | Ayushmann Khurrana, Sanya Malhotra

    Badhaai Ho PUBLIC REVIEW | FIRST SHOW | Ayushmann Khurrana, Sanya Malhotra
    #BollywoodSpy #BollywoodNews #BollywoodGossips - Stay Tuned For More Bollywood News

    Check All Bollywood Latest Update on our Channel

    Subscribe to our Channel https://goo.gl/UerBDn

    Like us on Facebook https://goo.gl/7Q896J

    Follow us on Twitter https://goo.gl/AjQfa4

    Circle us on G+ https://goo.gl/57XqjC

    Follow us on Instagram https://goo.gl/x48yEy

    Watch Badhaai Ho PUBLIC REVIEW | FIRST SHOW | Ayushmann Khurrana, Sanya Malhotra With HD Quality

    By Bollywood Spy| 208 views